Career

If you want to be part of our success story, we look forward to receiving your application.
If you want to be part of our success story, we look forward to receiving your application.

Every day, over 100 dedicated team members contribute to the further development of agt and the dynamic growth of the company. We value all our employees because they are the ones who live our unique corporate values and communicate them to the outside world.

0

Talented employees

0 +

Job offers

Hamburg

Location

Talented employees

Job offers

Location

Conversation at the agt lunch table
hamburg city center from the alster

Current jobs

Jobs - Categories
Accounting Assistant (m/f/d)
Apprenticeship in office management (m/f/d)
Apprenticeship in office management with a focus on financial accounting (m/f/d)
Apprenticeship as an event manager (m/f/d)
Apprenticeship in office management with a focus on financial accounting (m/f/d) - part-time
Procurement Assistant (m/f/d) Studies
Apprenticeship in office management with a focus on financial accounting (m/f/d)
Procurement Assistant (m/f/d)

Our benefits

Develop your potential in our community and experience numerous benefits in an atmosphere based on cooperation and appreciation.

Our corporate culture

Promoting freedom of choice and creativity

Creativity knows no hierarchy at agt: every voice counts. We value and encourage qualified ideas and independent decisions that mean efficiency and progress for everyone.

Respectful and open interaction

Our open culture fosters a working environment in which honesty, respect and constructive feedback are the foundations of daily interaction.

Communication is the key

Communication is key: agt focuses on transparency, sharing knowledge and ideas proactively, always with the intention of growing and inspiring together.

Your way to us

Submit your application to us

by e-mail and job@agtlogistik.de
via our partner job portals
via our career portal

What we do afterwards
Getting to know each other personally

During a personal interview, we would like to find out whether you have the necessary qualifications for the selected position. We also want to make an initial assessment of whether you can fit in with the company and the team. If we discover during the interview that there is an alternative position in our company that is better suited to your skills and interests, we will also consider this possibility.

Contract signing and recruitment

If you have convinced us in a personal meeting and we have also been able to convince you of us as an employer, congratulations! The contract will then be signed and you will be hired. If your qualifications do not match the job requirements, you may be rejected for this position. However, you are welcome to apply for another position that better matches your qualifications or submit an unsolicited application - we will find the right fit.

Your way
to us

Insights and experience reports

employees have a conversation in the agt kitchen
employees have a conversation in the agt kitchen

Bonrepbulic: Partnership with success

AdobeStock 400631815 Editorial Use Only e1702980989901
AdobeStock 400631815 Editorial Use Only e1702980989901

Benefits that inspire

Hamburg Family Seal
family seal hamburg min
Hamburg Family Seal

We are proud to announce that agt has been certified with the Hamburg Family Seal by the Hamburg Alliance for Families initiative. This recognition underlines our family-friendly personnel policy.

We are proud to announce that agt has been certified with the Hamburg Family Seal by the Hamburg Alliance for Families initiative.

What happens after you submit your application

As soon as we have received your application documents, you will automatically receive an confirmation of receipt by e-mail. Our recruiting team will then check your application together with the your application and will get back to you as soon as possible. If it is clear from your application documents that you meet the necessary requirements for the positions you have applied for, a multi-stage selection process will begin. The duration of the the entire application process, including all telephone conversations, the selection procedure and the interviews, varies depending on the position. Nevertheless, we only need a few weeks to guide you through the application process and, ideally, offer you the job.

Multi-stage selection process with different procedures

The selection steps vary depending on the position you have applied for. In order to make a careful pre-selection, we will either conduct a telephone interview or communicate with you by e-mail at
, depending on the position. After we have gained a first impression, we would like to get to know you personally in the form of a personal interview or a trial day. 

By getting to know us, we offer you the opportunity to gain an insight into our company and see how comfortable you feel with us - of course we will do our best! our best!

Telephone interview

We would like to get a first impression of you during a telephone conversation. We will also clarify the initial framework conditions in advance to find out whether we are a good match. After all, it's not just you who have to meet the requirements, we also have to be convincing!
We would like to give you the opportunity to ask any questions you may have to get a better idea of the position and its responsibilities.

Electronic correspondence

The purpose of the e-mail exchange is to inquire about your availability for a personal interview and to invite you to our office in Hamburg, Hammerbrook. Only details such as the participants, date, time and venue will be discussed.
Report misconduct

As soon as you become aware of incidents or business practices of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH where you have doubts as to whether they are in accordance with the legal regulations, the Code of Conduct or other guidelines of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH, you can report them now.

Not only the support of employees, but also the assistance of customers and business partners is of great importance. This is the only way to react immediately and avert or minimize damage. Ideally, the problem should be discussed directly and confidentially with a contact person at AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH. In this way, a solution can be found quickly and without detours.

However, there may be situations in which this direct route does not appear feasible. In such cases, a specialized legal ombudsman (lawyer of trust) has been set up as an internal and external reporting office at AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH. The information will be received confidentially. The reporting person can communicate openly with the ombudsman, stating their name and contact details. This makes it possible to ask questions about the facts of the case, which sometimes proves to be very helpful. If desired, however, the identity of the person making the report will not be disclosed.

If you do not wish to disclose your identity to the lawyer of confidence, you can submit information online and anonymously via the following whistleblower portal. Anonymous tips will also be investigated.

It is trusted that no information will be submitted with dishonest intent. False reports can have legal consequences. With the help of this reporting system, AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH ensures that every report is carefully checked and that the reporter does not suffer any disadvantages as a result.

The attorney of trust of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH can be reached at the following contact details:

Compliance Officer Services Legal

Attorney Stephan Rheinwalt
Telemannstrafle 22
53173 Bonn
s.rheinwald@cos-legal.eu
Tel.: 0228/ 35036291
Mobile: 0171/7722906
Fax: 0228/ 35036292

Karriere

Wenn Du Teil unserer Erfolgsgeschichte werden willst, freuen wir uns auf Deine Bewerbung.
Wenn Du Teil unserer Erfolgsgeschichte werden willst, freuen wir uns auf Deine Bewerbung.

Über 100 engagierte Teammitglieder tragen täglich dazu bei, die agt weiterzuentwickeln und einen dynamischen Unternehmenswachstum zu ermöglichen. Wir schätzen all unsere Mitarbeitenden, denn sie sind es, die unsere einzigartigen Unternehmenswerte leben und nach außen tragen.

0

Talentierte Mitarbeitende

0 +

Jobangebote

Hamburg

Standort

Talentierte Mitarbeitende

Jobangebote

Standort

Gespräch am agt Mittagstisch
hamburger innenstadt von der alster

Aktuelle Jobs

Jobs – Kategorien
Ausbildung Kauffrau-/mann für Büromanagement (m/w/d)
Ausbildung Kauffrau-/mann für Büromanagement mit dem Schwerpunkt Finanzbuchhaltung (m/w/d)
Ausbildung Veranstaltungskaufmann/-frau (m/w/d)
Ausbildung Kauffrau-/mann für Büromanagement mit dem Schwerpunkt Finanzbuchhaltung (m/w/d) – Teilzeit
Procurement Assistant (m/w/d) Studium
Ausbildung Kauffrau-/mann für Büromanagement mit dem Schwerpunkt Finanzbuchhaltung (m/w/d)
Procurement Assistant (m/w/d)

Unsere Benefits

Entfalte dein Potential in unserer Gemeinschaft und erlebe zahlreiche Benefits in einer Atmosphäre, die auf Zusammenarbeit und Wertschätzung basiert.

Unsere Unternehmenskultur

Entscheidungsfreiheit und Kreativität fördern

Kreativität kennt keine Hierarchie bei der agt: Jede Stimme zählt. Wir schätzen und fördern qualifizierte Ideen und eigenverantwortliche Entscheidungen, die Effizienz und Fortschritt für alle bedeuten.

Respektvoller und offener Umgang

Unsere offene Kultur fördert eine Arbeitsumgebung, in der Ehrlichkeit, Respekt und konstruktives Feedback die Grundlagen des täglichen Miteinanders sind.

Communication is the key

Kommunikation ist der Schlüssel: agt setzt auf Transparenz, teilt Wissen und Ideen proaktiv, immer mit der Absicht, gemeinsam zu wachsen und zu inspirieren.

Dein Weg zu uns

Reiche deine Bewerbung bei uns ein

per E-Mail and job@agtlogistik.de
über unsere Partnerjobportale
über unser Karriereportal

Was wir im Anschluss machen
Das persönliche Kennenlernen

Im Rahmen eines persönlichen Gesprächs möchten wir herausfinden, ob du die erforderliche Qualifikation für die ausgewählte Position mitbringst. Zudem möchten wir eine erste Einschätzung darüber treffen, ob du dich im Unternehmen und im Team einfinden kannst. Sollten wir während des Vorstellungsgesprächs feststellen, dass es eine alternative Position in unserem Unternehmen gibt, die besser zu deinen Fähigkeiten und Interessen passt, werden wir diese Mögichkeit ebenfalls in Betracht ziehen.

Vertragsunterzeichnung und Einstellung

Hast du uns im persönlichen Kennenlernen überzeugt und haben wir dich ebenfalls von uns als Arbeitgebenden überzeugen können, sagen wir herzlichen Glückwunsch! Denn dann erfolgt die Vertragsunterzeichnung sowie die Einstellung. Sollten deine Qualifikationen nicht mit den Anforderungen an die Stelle übereinstimmen, kann es für diese Position zu einer Absage kommen. Du kannst dich aber anschließend gerne bei uns auf eine andere Stelle bewerben, die besser zu deinen Qualifikationen passt oder eine Initiativbewerbung einreichen – wir finden den passenden Fit.

Dein Weg
zu uns

Einblicke und Erfahrungsberichte

mitarbeitende führen gespräch in der agt küche
mitarbeitende führen gespräch in der agt küche

Bonrepbulic: Partnerschaft mit Erfolg

AdobeStock 400631815 Editorial Use Only e1702980989901
AdobeStock 400631815 Editorial Use Only e1702980989901

Benefits, die begeistern

Hamburger Familiensiegel
familiensiegel hamburg min
Hamburger Familiensiegel

Wir sind stolz darauf, bekannt zu geben, dass die agt mit dem Hamburuger Familiensiegel durch die Initiative der Hamburger Allianz für Familien zertifiziert wurde. Diese Anerkennung unterstreicht unsere familienfreundliche Personalpolitik.

Wir sind stolz darauf, bekannt zu geben, dass die agt mit dem Hamburuger Familiensiegel durch die Initiative der Hamburger Allianz für Familien zertifiziert wurde.

Das passiert nach dem Abschicken deiner Bewerbung

Sobald deine Bewerbungsunterlagen bei uns eingegangen sind, erhältst du automatisch eine Eingangsbestätigung per E-Mail. Anschließend prüft unser Recruiting-Team gemeinsam mit der jeweiligen Fachabteilungsleitung deine Bewerbung und meldet sich so schnell wie möglich bei dir. Wenn aus deinen Bewerbungsunterlagen hervorgeht, dass du die notwendigen Voraussetzungen für die beworbene Positionen mtibringst, beginnt ein mehrstufiger Auswahlprozess. Die Dauer für den gesamten Bewerbungsprozess, inklusive aller Telefongespräche, des Auswahlverfahrens sowie der Interviews, variiert je nach der Position. Nichtsdestotrotz benötigen wir nur wenige Wochen, um dich durch den Bewerbungsprozess zu führen und dir im Idealfall die Stelle anzubieten.

Mehrstufiger Auswahlprozess mit unterschiedlichen Verfahren

Die Auswahlschritte variieren je nach Position, auf die du dich beworben hast. Um eine sorgfältige Vorauswahl treffen zu können, führen wir abhängig von der Stelle entweder ein Telefoninterview oder
kommunizieren per E-Mail mit dir. Nachdem wir uns einen ersten Eindruck verschafft haben, möchten wir dich in Form eines persönlichen Vorstellungsgesprächs oder eines Probetags persönlich kennenlernen. 

Durch dieses Kennenlernen bieten wir dir die Möglichkeit, einen Einblick in unser Unternehmen zu erlangen und zu sehen, wie wohl du dich bei uns fühlst – natürlich geben wir unser Bestes!

Telefoninterview

Bei einem Telefongespräch möchten wir uns einen ersten Eindruck von deiner Person verschaffen. Zudem klären wir vorab erste Rahmenbedingungen, um herauszufinden, ob wir zueinander passen. Denn nicht nur du musst Voraussetzungen mitbringen, sondern auch wir müssen überzeugen!
Wir möchten dir die Möglichkeit bieten, sämtliche Fragen zu stellen, um eine bessere Vorstellung von der Position und ihren Aufgabenbereichen zu erhalten.

Elektronische Korrespondenz

Der E-Mail-Austausch dient dazu, deine Verfügbarkeit für ein persönliches Vorstellungsgespräch zu erfragen und dich in unser Office in Hamburg, Hammerbrook einzuladen. Dabei werden lediglich Details wie die Teilnehmenden, das Datum, die Uhrzeit und der Veranstaltungsort besprochen.
Fehlverhalten melden

Sobald Vorfälle oder Geschäftspraktiken der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH bekannt sind, bei denen Sie Zweifel haben, ob sie im Einklang mit den gesetzlichen Vorschriften, dem Code of Conduct oder anderen Richtlinien der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH stehen, können Sie diese nun melden.

Nicht nur die Unterstützung der Mitarbeitenden, sondern auch die Mithilfe der Kunden und Geschäftspartner ist von hoher Bedeutung. Nur so kann unverzüglich reagiert und Schaden abgewendet bzw. minimiert werden. Im Idealfall ist das Problem direkt und vertrauensvoll, mit einer Ansprechperson bei der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH zu besprechen. Dadurch kann schnell und ohne Umwege eine Lösung gefunden werden.

Allerdings kann es Situationen geben, in denen dieser direkte Weg nicht gangbar erscheint. Für diesen Fall ist ein hierauf spezialisierter rechtsanwaltlicher Ombudsmann (Vertrauensanwalt) als interne und externe Meldestelle bei der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH eingerichtet. Die Hinweise werden vertraulich entgegengenommen. Die meldende Person kann offen unter Nennung des Namens und der Kontaktdaten mit ihm kommunizieren. So sind Rückfragen zum Sachverhalt möglich, was sich mitunter als sehr hilfreich erweist. Soweit gewünscht, wird dabei aber nicht die Identität des Meldenden offengelegt.

Sofern dem Vertrauensanwalt gegenüber, die Identität nicht preisgegeben werden soll, können Hinweise online und anonym über das nachfolgende Hinweisgeberportal abgegeben werden. Auch anonymen Hinweisen wird nachgegangen.

Es wird darauf vertraut, dass keine Hinweise in unredlicher Absicht abgegeben werden. Falschmeldungen können rechtliche Konsequenzen nach sich ziehen. Mit Hilfe von diesem Meldesystem stellt die AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH sicher, dass jeder Hinweis sorgfältig geprüft wird und dadurch dem Meldenden in keine Nachteile entstehen.

Der Vertrauensanwalt der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH ist unter nachfolgenden Kontaktdaten zu erreichen:

Compliance Officer Services Legal

Rechtsanwalt Stephan Rheinwalt
Telemannstrafle 22
53173 Bonn
s.rheinwald@cos-legal.eu
Tel.: 0228/ 35036291
Mobil: 0171/7722906
Fax: 0228/ 35036292