agt logo mobile

Commitment to
sustainability

Planted Logo white
viva con agua logo white

Ecologically, the world today faces enormous challenges in the areas of climate change, water, energy, biodiversity and agriculture. We consider it essential to act in an ecologically responsible manner, to appreciate the importance of natural capital and to learn to better understand the connections between resources.

Ecologically, the world today faces enormous challenges in the areas of climate change, water, energy, biodiversity and agriculture. We consider it essential to act in an ecologically responsible manner, to appreciate the importance of natural capital and to learn to better understand the connections between resources.

Our contribution to change

ungc icon human rights

Continuous reduction in CO2-consumption towards neutrality

ungc icon human rights

Internal and external sensitization for alternative fuels in mobility

ungc icon human rights

Support and participation in sustainable projects and programs

2023 AGT 59 AGT TRAINING 2 8926

Our contribution to change

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua.

plant my tree
Current status
0%
Goal
0%

Strengthening reforestation

We are intensifying our environmental efforts through our partnership with PLANTED, a Cologne-based impact startup that supports companies in implementing their sustainability strategy. In addition to a software solution for CO2 management, PLANTED focuses on planting trees in Germany and supports international climate protection projects, particularly in the areas of sustainable energy generation. "The organization attaches great importance to transparency and quality by providing regular updates on its projects. We have already had positive experiences with local tree planting projects and are committed to restoring German forests that are suffering from deforestation, monoculture, disease and pest infestation.

Forests play a central role in climate protection as they act as important carbon reservoirs. Reforestation is crucial for reducing CO₂ levels in the atmosphere. Forests also offer numerous ecological benefits such as erosion control, air filtration and temperature equalization. We therefore actively promote reforestation and offer companies the opportunity to get involved in environmental protection locally. We are also helping to tackle the climate crisis with these measures, while supporting the preservation of biodiversity and improving the quality of life.

"We see it as our responsibility to make a proactive contribution to tackling the climate crisis. In the future, we are planning long-term collaborations that will make an active contribution to environmental and climate protection in Germany by planting trees and reforesting forests."

 

Heike Januzi-Schlatermund, CEO

Planted Logo white

Clean drinking water for all

As a supporting member of the non-profit organization Viva con Agua de Sankt Pauli, we have entered into a partnership to improve access to clean drinking water and sanitation in developing countries. This alliance is part of our ongoing efforts to take social responsibility and promote sustainable practices.

We make regular contributions to Viva con Agua, which flow into the association's WASH projects (water, sanitation, hygiene). These projects, which are carried out in various countries such as South Africa, Uganda, Ethiopia and Nepal, aim to sustainably improve the living conditions of the local population. The partnership with Viva Con Agua is an example of how agt is fulfilling its corporate responsibility and strengthening its sustainability strategy at the same time.

By actively participating in and promoting events and projects organized by Viva Con Agua, we help to raise awareness of water projects and reach a wider public. The cooperation also enables us to constantly explore new perspectives and approaches to sustainable action. This promotes a culture of continuous improvement and innovation within the company.

viva con agua logo white
Current status
0%
Goal
0%
Our commitment to sustainability is reflected in carefully selected partnerships and initiatives that have a measurable and lasting impact on society.
Our commitment to sustainability is reflected in carefully selected partnerships and initiatives that have a measurable and lasting impact on society.

Insights into our projects

clean drinking water
clean drinking water

Viva con Agua

tuev sued certifications iso standards
tuev sued certifications iso standards

Expansion of TÜV certifications

agt bus rental and tourism bus and event logistics sustainability plantmytreee header e1702981506583
agt bus rental and tourism bus and event logistics sustainability plantmytreee header e1702981506583

agt meets PLANT-MY-TREE

Report misconduct

As soon as you become aware of incidents or business practices of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH where you have doubts as to whether they are in accordance with the legal regulations, the Code of Conduct or other guidelines of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH, you can report them now.

Not only the support of employees, but also the assistance of customers and business partners is of great importance. This is the only way to react immediately and avert or minimize damage. Ideally, the problem should be discussed directly and confidentially with a contact person at AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH. In this way, a solution can be found quickly and without detours.

However, there may be situations in which this direct route does not appear feasible. In such cases, a specialized legal ombudsman (lawyer of trust) has been set up as an internal and external reporting office at AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH. The information will be received confidentially. The reporting person can communicate openly with the ombudsman, stating their name and contact details. This makes it possible to ask questions about the facts of the case, which sometimes proves to be very helpful. If desired, however, the identity of the person making the report will not be disclosed.

If you do not wish to disclose your identity to the lawyer of confidence, you can submit information online and anonymously via the following whistleblower portal. Anonymous tips will also be investigated.

It is trusted that no information will be submitted with dishonest intent. False reports can have legal consequences. With the help of this reporting system, AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH ensures that every report is carefully checked and that the reporter does not suffer any disadvantages as a result.

The attorney of trust of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH can be reached at the following contact details:

Compliance Officer Services Legal

Attorney Stephan Rheinwalt
Telemannstrafle 22
53173 Bonn
s.rheinwald@cos-legal.eu
Tel.: 0228/ 35036291
Mobile: 0171/7722906
Fax: 0228/ 35036292

agt logo mobil

Engagement für
Nachhaltigkeit

Planted Logo white
viva con agua logo white

Ökologisch steht die Welt heute vor enormen Herausforderungen in den Bereichen Klimawandel, Wasser, Energie, Biodiversität und Landwirtschaft. Wir empfinden ein ökologisch verantwortungsvolles Handeln als essenziell, müssen die Bedeutung des natürlichen Kapitals wertschätzen und die Verbindungen zwischen den Ressourcen besser verstehen lernen.

Ökologisch steht die Welt heute vor enormen Herausforderungen in den Bereichen Klimawandel, Wasser, Energie, Biodiversität und Landwirtschaft. Wir empfinden ein ökologisch verantwortungsvolles Handeln als essenziell, müssen die Bedeutung des natürlichen Kapitals wertschätzen und die Verbindungen zwischen den Ressourcen besser verstehen lernen.

Unser Beitrag zur Veränderung

ungc icon menschenrechte

Kontinuierliche Senkung des CO2-Verbauches hin zur Neutralität

ungc icon menschenrechte

Firmeninterne und externe Sensibilisierung für alternative Antriebsstoffe in der Mobilität

ungc icon menschenrechte

Unterstützung und Teilnahme an nachhaltigen Projekten und Programmen

2023 AGT 59 AGT SCHULUNG 2 8926

Unser Beitrag zur Veränderung

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua.

plant my tree
Aktueller Stand
0%
Ziel
0%

Wiederbewaldung stärken

Durch die Partnerschaft mit PLANTED, einem Kölner Impact Startup, das Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung ihrer Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie unterstützt, intensivieren wir unsere Umweltbemühungen. PLANTED konzentriert sich neben einer Softwarelösung zum CO2-Management auf das Pflanzen von Bäumen Deutschland und unterstützt internationale Klimaschutzprojekte, insbesondere in den Bereichen nachhaltige Energiegewinnung. „Die Organisation legt großen Wert auf Transparenz und Qualität, indem sie regelmäßige Updates zu ihren Projekten anbietet. Wir haben bereits positive Erfahrungen mit lokalen Baumpflanzungsprojekten gemacht und setzen uns für die Wiederherstellung der deutschen Wälder ein, die unter Rodung, Monokultur, Krankheiten und Schädlingsbefall leiden.

Wälder spielen eine zentrale Rolle im Klimaschutz, da sie als bedeutende Kohlenstoffspeicher fungieren. Die Wiederbewaldung ist entscheidend, um den CO₂-Gehalt in der Atmosphäre zu reduzieren. Wälder bieten zudem zahlreiche ökologische Vorteile wie Erosionsschutz, Luftfilterung und Temperaturausgleich. Daher fördern wir aktiv die Wiederbewaldung und bieten Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, sich lokal im Umweltschutz zu engagieren. Zudem tragen wir mit diesen Maßnahmen zur Bewältigung der Klimakrise bei und unterstützen gleichzeitig den Erhalt der biologischen Vielfalt und die Verbesserung der Lebensqualität.

„Wir sehen uns in der Verantwortung, eigeninitiativ zur Bewältigung der Klimakrise beizutragen. Zukünftig sind langfristige Kooperationen geplant, die mit der Pflanzung von Bäumen und der Wiederbewaldung von Wäldern einen aktiven Beitrag zum Umwelt- und Klimaschutz in Deutschland leisten werden.“

 

Heike Januzi-Schlatermund, CEO

Planted Logo white

Sauberes Trinkwasser für alle

Als Fördermitglied der gemeinnützigen Organisation Viva con Agua de Sankt Pauli, haben wir eine Partnerschaft geschlossen, um den Zugang zu sauberem Trinkwasser und sanitären Einrichtungen in Entwicklungsländern zu verbessern. Diese Allianz ist Teil unserer kontinuierlichen Bemühungen, soziale Verantwortung zu übernehmen und nachhaltige Praktiken zu fördern.

Wir leisten regelmäßige Beiträge an Viva con Agua, die in die WASH-Projekte (Wasser, Sanitär, Hygiene) des Vereins fließen. Diese Projekte, die in verschiedenen Ländern wie Südafrika, Uganda, Äthiopien und Nepal durchgeführt werden, zielen darauf ab, die Lebensbedingungen der dortigen Bevölkerung nachhaltig zu verbessern. Die Partnerschaft mit Viva Con Agua ist ein Beispiel dafür, wie agt seine unternehmerische Verantwortung wahrnimmt und gleichzeitig seine Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie stärkt.

Durch die aktive Teilnahme an und die Förderung von Events und Projekten, die von Viva Con Agua organisiert werden, tragen wir dazu bei, das Bewusstsein für Wasserprojekte zu erhöhen und eine breitere Öffentlichkeit zu erreichen. Zudem ermöglicht die Kooperation uns ständig neue Perspektiven und Ansätze für nachhaltiges Handeln zu erkunden. Dies fördert eine Kultur der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung und Innovation im Unternehmen.

viva con agua logo white
Aktueller Stand
0%
Ziel
0%
Unser Engagement für Nachhaltigkeit spiegelt sich in sorgfältig ausgewählten Partnerschaften und Initiativen wider, die einen messbaren und nachhaltigen Einfluss auf die Gesellschaft haben.
Unser Engagement für Nachhaltigkeit spiegelt sich in sorgfältig ausgewählten Partnerschaften und Initiativen wider, die einen messbaren und nachhaltigen Einfluss auf die Gesellschaft haben.

Einblicke in unsere Projekte

sauberes trinkwasser
sauberes trinkwasser

Viva con Agua

tuev sued zertifizierungen iso normen
tuev sued zertifizierungen iso normen

Ausweitung der TÜV-Zertifizierungen

agt busvermietung und touristik bus und eventlogistik nachhaltigkeit plantmytreee header e1702981506583
agt busvermietung und touristik bus und eventlogistik nachhaltigkeit plantmytreee header e1702981506583

agt meets PLANT-MY-TREE

Fehlverhalten melden

Sobald Vorfälle oder Geschäftspraktiken der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH bekannt sind, bei denen Sie Zweifel haben, ob sie im Einklang mit den gesetzlichen Vorschriften, dem Code of Conduct oder anderen Richtlinien der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH stehen, können Sie diese nun melden.

Nicht nur die Unterstützung der Mitarbeitenden, sondern auch die Mithilfe der Kunden und Geschäftspartner ist von hoher Bedeutung. Nur so kann unverzüglich reagiert und Schaden abgewendet bzw. minimiert werden. Im Idealfall ist das Problem direkt und vertrauensvoll, mit einer Ansprechperson bei der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH zu besprechen. Dadurch kann schnell und ohne Umwege eine Lösung gefunden werden.

Allerdings kann es Situationen geben, in denen dieser direkte Weg nicht gangbar erscheint. Für diesen Fall ist ein hierauf spezialisierter rechtsanwaltlicher Ombudsmann (Vertrauensanwalt) als interne und externe Meldestelle bei der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH eingerichtet. Die Hinweise werden vertraulich entgegengenommen. Die meldende Person kann offen unter Nennung des Namens und der Kontaktdaten mit ihm kommunizieren. So sind Rückfragen zum Sachverhalt möglich, was sich mitunter als sehr hilfreich erweist. Soweit gewünscht, wird dabei aber nicht die Identität des Meldenden offengelegt.

Sofern dem Vertrauensanwalt gegenüber, die Identität nicht preisgegeben werden soll, können Hinweise online und anonym über das nachfolgende Hinweisgeberportal abgegeben werden. Auch anonymen Hinweisen wird nachgegangen.

Es wird darauf vertraut, dass keine Hinweise in unredlicher Absicht abgegeben werden. Falschmeldungen können rechtliche Konsequenzen nach sich ziehen. Mit Hilfe von diesem Meldesystem stellt die AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH sicher, dass jeder Hinweis sorgfältig geprüft wird und dadurch dem Meldenden in keine Nachteile entstehen.

Der Vertrauensanwalt der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH ist unter nachfolgenden Kontaktdaten zu erreichen:

Compliance Officer Services Legal

Rechtsanwalt Stephan Rheinwalt
Telemannstrafle 22
53173 Bonn
s.rheinwald@cos-legal.eu
Tel.: 0228/ 35036291
Mobil: 0171/7722906
Fax: 0228/ 35036292