agt logo mobile
play video button
Play video
video recording agt
Play video
agt van driving

Van

1-6

In the dynamic landscape of modern mobility, the van is an attractive and authentic means of transportation, especially in the business sector. If you want to hire a van or need a business van, you can rely on our expertise and experience. Let us convince you of our range of services and find out what it means when mobility meets quality.

If you need a van or a business van, you can rely on our many years of expertise and experience. Let us convince you of our range of services and find out what it means when mobility meets quality.

Do you have any questions or need help? Call for free and get advice or write an e-mail:

Request transportation

Capacity

1-6 persons

Execution

4-star

Manufacturer

Mercedes, VW and more

Equipment

Automatic climate control
Navigation system
Leather interior
Tinted windows
Audio system
Panoramic sunroof
Electric sliding door

Capacity

1-6 persons

Execution

4-star

Manufacturer

Mercedes, VW and more

Equipment

Automatic climate control
Navigation system
Leather interior
Tinted windows
Audio system
Panoramic sunroof
Electric sliding door

Mobility logistics with quality

Best equipment.

With its versatility and spacious interior design, the van combines comfort and elegance with the functionality of a generous multi-purpose vehicle, including ample space for luggage.

Rent a van, drive safely

With agt vans, you are always flexible and stylish on the road. Whether for an important business meeting, a comfortable transfer from trade fairs, hotels or airports, leisure excursions or the reliable transportation of your group to events - with us you will experience mobilty par excellence.

All our vehicles undergo comprehensive safety checks every 90 days, because we maintain the highest safety standards.

For decades, we have not only maintained trusting and long-term partnerships with regional providers, but also individual relationships with our valued customers. This dense network and our close customer loyalty are the cornerstone of our high-quality, tailor-made services. Anyone who hires a minivan or van with driver from us will experience tailor-made solutions that fit perfectly - without any hidden costs.

Transparency does not end with the price. We not only train our drivers regularly, but also guarantee the quality and safety of every single van through regular check-ups. Our support team will be happy to advise you and work with you to find the perfect transport solution - trustworthy, individual and reliable.

Rent a van, drive safely

With agt vans, you are always flexible and stylish on the road. Whether for an important business meeting, a comfortable transfer from trade fairs, hotels or airports, leisure excursions or the reliable transportation of your group to events - with us you will experience mobilty par excellence.

Business van
1-4
1-4
Professional passenger transportation and mobility solutions for day-to-day business with our business vans. Whether business trips, transfers, trade fairs or employee transportation - with our high-quality business vans, we guarantee smooth and comfortable transportation.

Discover our entire fleet

Experience event logistics

We give you an insight into our event logistics. Find out how we organize and handle small and large projects. We do everything we can to fulfill the wishes and expectations of our customers.

Bus driver at the wheel
Bus driver at the wheel

Employee shuttle for logistics giants

Our partner is focusing on strengthening its own logistics infrastructure. agt is working in partnership with the logistics giant on a specialized shuttle service that optimizes employee transport to the required locations.

TUEV SUED CERTIFICATION
TUEV SUED CERTIFICATION

Expansion of TÜV certifications

We secure three important TÜV ISO certificates for the company, reinforcing our commitment to quality, environmental management and occupational safety.

agt employees at work in the office
agt employees at work in the office

Platinum status for agt

We achieve platinum in the EcoVadis sustainability rating. This recognizes our commitment to environmental and social issues. The platinum award puts us in the top 1% of the world's most sustainable companies.

Bus driver at the wheel
Bus driver at the wheel

Employee shuttle for logistics giants

Our partner is focusing on strengthening its own logistics infrastructure. agt is working in partnership with the logistics giant on a specialized shuttle service that optimizes employee transport to the required locations.

TUEV SUED CERTIFICATION
TUEV SUED CERTIFICATION

Expansion of TÜV certifications

We secure three important TÜV ISO certificates for the company, reinforcing our commitment to quality, environmental management and occupational safety.

agt employees at work in the office
agt employees at work in the office

Platinum status for agt

We achieve platinum in the EcoVadis sustainability rating. This recognizes our commitment to environmental and social issues. The platinum award puts us in the top 1% of the world's most sustainable companies.

All our vehicles undergo comprehensive safety checks every 90 days, because we maintain the highest safety standards.

For decades, we have not only maintained trusting and long-term partnerships with regional providers, but also individual relationships with our valued customers. This dense network and our close customer loyalty are the cornerstone of our high-quality, tailor-made services. Anyone who hires a minivan or van with driver from us will experience tailor-made solutions that fit perfectly - without any hidden costs.

Transparency does not end with the price. We not only train our drivers regularly, but also guarantee the quality and safety of every single van through regular check-ups. Our support team will be happy to advise you and work with you to find the perfect transport solution - trustworthy, individual and reliable.

Business van

Capacity

Models


Equipment

1 - 4 persons

Mercedes V-Class & EQV
Multivan

Automatic climate control
Navigation system
Leather interior
Tinted windows
audio system
WLAN
Electrically adjustable seats (with sleeping position)
Panorama sunroof
Electric sliding door
Large luggage compartment
Folding tables
Ample storage space
Innovative ambient lighting

Capacity

1 - 4 persons

agt logo mobil
video abspielen button
Video abspielen
videoaufnahme agt
Video abspielen
agt Van am Fahren

Van

1–6

In der dynamischen Landschaft der modernen Mobility ist der Van ein attraktives und besonders im Geschäftsbereich authentisch auftretendes Transportmittel. Wenn Sie einen Van mieten möchten, oder einen Business-Van benötigen, vertrauen Sie auf unsere Expertise und Erfahrung. Lassen Sie sich von unserem Leistungsangebot überzeugen und erfahren Sie, was es heißt, wenn Mobilität auf Qualität trifft.

Wenn Sie einen Van oder einen Business-Van benötigen, vertrauen Sie auf unsere jahrelange Expertise und Erfahrung. Lassen Sie sich von unserem Leistungsangebot überzeugen und erfahren Sie, was es heißt, wenn Mobilität auf Qualität trifft.

Haben Sie Fragen oder benötigen Hilfe? Kostenlos anrufen und beraten lassen oder E-Mail schreiben:

Beförderung anfragen

Kapazität

1–6 Personen

Ausführung

4-Sterne

Hersteller

Mercedes, VW und mehr

Ausstattung

Klimaautomatik
Navigationssystem
Lederausstattung
Getönte Scheiben
Audioanlage
Panorama-Schiebedach
Elektrische Schiebetür

Kapazität

1–6 Personen

Ausführung

4-Sterne

Hersteller

Mercedes, VW und mehr

Ausstattung

Klimaautomatik
Navigationssystem
Lederausstattung
Getönte Scheiben
Audioanlage
Panorama-Schiebedach
Elektrische Schiebetür

Mobilitätslogistik mit Qualität

Beste Ausstattung.

Durch seine Vielseitigkeit und geräumige Innenraumgestaltung kombiniert der Van den Komfort und die Eleganz, mit der Funktionalität eines großzügigen Mehrzweckfahrzeugs inkl. reichlichem Platz für Gepäck.

Van mieten, sicher fahren

Mit den Vans der agt sind Sie stets flexibel und stilvoll unterwegs. Ob für einen wichtigen Geschäftstermin, den komfortable Transfer von Messen, Hotel oder Flughäfen, freizeitliche Ausflüge oder den zuverlässigen Transport Ihrer Gruppe zu Veranstaltungen – mit uns erleben Sie mobilty par excellence.

All unsere Fahrzeuge unterliegen alle 90 Tage umfassenden Sicherheitschecks, denn wir hegen höchste Sicherheitsstandards.

Seit Jahrzehnten pflegen wir nicht nur vertrauensvolle und langfristige Partnerschaften mit regionalen Anbietern, sondern auch individuelle Beziehungen zu unseren geschätzten Kundinnen und Kunden. Dieses dichte Netzwerk und unsere enge Kundenbindung sind der Grundstein für unsere hochwertigen, tailor-made Serviceleistungen. Wer bei uns einen Minivan oder Van mit Fahrer mietet, erlebt maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, die exakt passen – ganz ohne versteckte Kosten.

Transparenz endet nicht beim Preis. Dafür schulen wir nicht nur regelmäßig unsere Fahrer, sondern garantieren auch für die Qualität und Sicherheit jedes einzelnen Vans durch regelmäßige Check-Ups. Unser Support berät Sie gerne und findet gemeinsam mit Ihnen die perfekte Transportlösung – vertrauensvoll, individuell und zuverlässig.

Van mieten, sicher fahren

Mit den Vans der agt sind Sie stets flexibel und stilvoll unterwegs. Ob für einen wichtigen Geschäftstermin, den komfortable Transfer von Messen, Hotel oder Flughäfen, freizeitliche Ausflüge oder den zuverlässigen Transport Ihrer Gruppe zu Veranstaltungen – mit uns erleben Sie mobilty par excellence.

Business-Van
1–4
1–4
Professionelle Personenpersonenbeförderung und Mobilitätslösungen im Tagesgeschäft mit unseren Business Vans. Ob Geschäftsreisen, Transfers, Messen oder Mitarbeitertransporte – mit unseren hochwertigen Business Vans garantieren wir einen reibungslosen und komfortablen Transport.

Entdecken Sie unsere gesamte Flotte

Eventlogistik erleben

Wir geben Ihnen einen Einblick in unsere Eventlogistik. Erfahren Sie wie wir kleine und große Projekte organisieren und abwickeln. Wir geben alles um die Wünsche und Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu erfüllen.

Busfahrerin am Steuer
Busfahrerin am Steuer

Mitarbeitershuttle für Logistikriesen

Unser Partner setzt auf die Stärkung der eigenen Logistikinfrastruktur. Die agt arbeitet partnerschaftlich mit dem Logistikriesen an einem spezialisierten Shuttle-Service, der die Mitarbeiterbeförderung zu den benötigten Standorten optimiert.

TUEV SUED ZERTIFIZIERUNG
TUEV SUED ZERTIFIZIERUNG

Ausweitung der TÜV-Zertifizierungen

Wir sichern drei wichtige TÜV ISO-Zertifikate für das Unternehmen und Verstärken damit Engagement in Qualität, Umweltmanagement und Arbeitssicherheit.

Mitarbeiter der agt am arbeiten im Büro
Mitarbeiter der agt am arbeiten im Büro

Platinstatus für die agt

Wir erreichen Platin im EcoVadis Nachhaltigkeitsrating. Damit wird unser Engagement für Umwelt und Soziales gewürdigt. Mit der Platinauszeichnung zählen wir weltweit zu den führenden 1% der nachhaltigsten Unternehmen.

Busfahrerin am Steuer
Busfahrerin am Steuer

Mitarbeitershuttle für Logistikriesen

Unser Partner setzt auf die Stärkung der eigenen Logistikinfrastruktur. Die agt arbeitet partnerschaftlich mit dem Logistikriesen an einem spezialisierten Shuttle-Service, der die Mitarbeiterbeförderung zu den benötigten Standorten optimiert.

TUEV SUED ZERTIFIZIERUNG
TUEV SUED ZERTIFIZIERUNG

Ausweitung der TÜV-Zertifizierungen

Wir sichern drei wichtige TÜV ISO-Zertifikate für das Unternehmen und Verstärken damit Engagement in Qualität, Umweltmanagement und Arbeitssicherheit.

Mitarbeiter der agt am arbeiten im Büro
Mitarbeiter der agt am arbeiten im Büro

Platinstatus für die agt

Wir erreichen Platin im EcoVadis Nachhaltigkeitsrating. Damit wird unser Engagement für Umwelt und Soziales gewürdigt. Mit der Platinauszeichnung zählen wir weltweit zu den führenden 1% der nachhaltigsten Unternehmen.