agt logo mobile
Play video
video recording agt
Play video

Double-decker bus

60-89

The double-decker bus offers almost endless possibilities for your trip in a large group. Whether you are traveling with family, friends, a club or a school class - our double-decker buses will give you an unforgettable travel experience. Comfort and panoramic views included.

The double-decker bus offers endless possibilities. Whether you are traveling with your family, club or school class - our double-deckers will give you an unforgettable travel experience. Comfort and panoramic views included.

Request transportation

AGT Bus- und Eventlogistik is the largest bus charter agency in Germany and your expert in the field of bus mobility. Intensive customer support from our 90-strong team is a matter of course for us.

Do you have any questions or need help? Call for free and get advice or write an e-mail:

Capacity

60 - 89 persons

Execution

4-star

Manufacturer

Neoplan, Setra

Equipment

Automatic air conditioning
Seat belts (3-point)
Tinted windows
Toilet
WLAN (on request)
Audio system incl. microphone
Folding table at the seat with drinks tray
Connection for charging end devices
High-quality upholstered seating set
2 tables incl. 4-seater seating arrangement on the lower deck
Loading ramp for barrier-free boarding and alighting
Spacious luggage compartment

Capacity

60 - 89 persons

Execution

4-star

Manufacturer

Neoplan, Setra

Equipment

Automatic air conditioning
Seat belts (3-point)
Tinted windows
Toilet
WLAN (on request)
Audio system incl. microphone
Folding table at the seat with drinks tray
Connection for charging end devices
High-quality upholstered seating set
2 tables incl. 4-seater seating arrangement on the lower deck
Loading ramp for barrier-free boarding and alighting
Spacious luggage compartment

Mobility logistics with quality

Best equipment.

On 2 floors, you can enjoy an eventful journey as a large travel group and often enjoy a unique view of the surroundings.

The double-decker bus - the perfect choice for large groups

An agt double-decker bus offers space for 60-80 people, making it the ideal choice for larger groups. With two floors, we provide every passenger with generous space and a high level of comfort. With an unbeatable panoramic view that makes the journey a unique experience for all age groups, a trip on the double-decker bus is a memorable one.

Enhance your travel experience with catering including table service on board - we offer something unforgettable.

agt is not only your partner for unforgettable clubor city trips. We offer a comprehensive portfolio of services tailored to a wide variety of needs. Whether airport transportation or company transport - we see every journey as an opportunity to create an experience that will be looked back on positively for a long time to come. And thanks to our partner network of trustworthy coach operators, we can provide you with the best possible service at any location.

We attach the greatest importance to reliability and your safety. Our bus drivers are professionally trained and our vehicles are regularly serviced. Hiring a double-decker bus is easy using the inquiry form. The prices are always individual and depend on various factors such as the number of people, the planned distance and the duration of the trip.

We will provide you with a customized offer within 24 hours and offer personal direct advice. This means that all open questions are clarified in advance and you can remain worry-free. We guarantee service - at all times.

The double-decker bus - the perfect choice for large groups

An agt double-decker bus offers space for 60-80 people, making it the ideal choice for larger groups. With two floors, we provide every passenger with generous space and a high level of comfort. With an unbeatable panoramic view that makes the journey a unique experience for all age groups, a trip on the double-decker bus is a memorable one.

Bistro Doppeldecker
60 - 80
60 - 80
In today's mobile world, it's not just about getting from A to B. It's about enjoying the experience and staying productive at the same time. This is exactly where the agt Bistro double-decker comes in. Whether for business meetings on the way to a trade fair, a longer group trip or simply a day trip - the Bistro Double Decker is the right choice for every occasion.
Convertible double-decker
60 - 89
60 - 89
Experience a new dimension of sightseeing with the agt convertible double-decker. Whether you are exploring a new city or planning a special event - our convertible double-deckers offer an incomparable panorama and an experience to remember. While conventional double-deckers are merely a means of transportation, our convertible double-decker offers an open top - perfect for enjoying the great weather and a unique view of the surroundings.

Discover our entire fleet

Experience event logistics

We give you an insight into our event logistics. Find out how we organize and handle small and large projects. We do everything we can to fulfill the wishes and expectations of our customers.

coach full side view alternative
coach full side view alternative

Bus branding

bus parked in the center of hamburg for a city trip
bus parked in the center of hamburg for a city trip

City trips

coach for a club trip
coach for a club trip

Club trip

coach full side view alternative
coach full side view alternative

Bus branding

bus parked in the center of hamburg for a city trip
bus parked in the center of hamburg for a city trip

City trips

coach for a club trip
coach for a club trip

Club trip

Enhance your travel experience with catering including table service on board - we offer something unforgettable.

agt is not only your partner for unforgettable clubor city trips. We offer a comprehensive portfolio of services tailored to a wide variety of needs. Whether airport transportation or company transport - we see every journey as an opportunity to create an experience that will be looked back on positively for a long time to come. And thanks to our partner network of trustworthy coach operators, we can provide you with the best possible service at any location.

We attach the greatest importance to reliability and your safety. Our bus drivers are professionally trained and our vehicles are regularly serviced. Hiring a double-decker bus is easy using the inquiry form. The prices are always individual and depend on various factors such as the number of people, the planned distance and the duration of the trip.

We will provide you with a customized offer within 24 hours and offer personal direct advice. This means that all open questions are clarified in advance and you can remain worry-free. We guarantee service - at all times.

Convertible double-decker

Capacity

Execution

Manufacturer

Equipment

60 - 89 persons

4-star

Neoplan, Setra

Automatic air conditioning
Seat belts (3-point)
Extendable and retractable roof
Audio system incl. microphone
Connection for charging end devices
High-quality upholstered seat set

Capacity

60 - 89 persons

Execution

4-star

Manufacturer

Neoplan, Setra

Equipment

Automatic air conditioning
Seat belts (3-point)
Extendable and retractable roof
Audio system incl. microphone
Connection for charging end devices
High-quality upholstered seats

Your private experience with the convertible double-decker

With a capacity of 60-89 passengers, our convertible double-deckers set clear standards in terms of capacity. Enjoy upholstered seats and use microphones to stay in touch with your guests during the journey.
Hiring a convertible double-decker has never been so easy. Send us a no-obligation request for the number of people, distance traveled, rental period and many other factors. Thanks to our extensive network of bus companies, we can make our fleet available in different regions.

Versatile inserts for every occasion

Safety and professionalism are our top priorities. Our bus drivers undergo regular training and are very familiar with the convertible double-decker. If you are looking for additional services, agt is the right partner for you. From vibrant city tours to tailor-made business events, our convertible double-decker is versatile. We even offer comfortable rides in the cooler months of the year.
Roam the cities in a completely new light with the agt convertible double-decker. With an open roof and first-class service, every ride promises a spectacular experience. Our vehicles are not only comfortable, but also offer impressive views that are perfect for city trips and sightseeing. For an unparalleled experience with agt's convertible double-decker, click on our quick request form and start your journey in less than a minute.

agency for global transport: Rent a bus from a top service provider

Enter your travel dates, the number of people and your contact details in our inquiry form and you will receive a non-binding offer within 24 hours. Our 90-strong team of bus mobility experts will plan your event or corporate event for you. You can use our additional services of hotel accommodation, catering service, hostess service and bus branding to customize your booking. We work together with experienced partners from various industries who offer suitable conditions for your wishes.

The agency for global transport underwent an optimization of its internal and external processes, which was recorded by the world's leading sustainability rating company Ecovadis and awarded platinum status. This puts us among the top 1% of our industry worldwide in terms of the environment, ethics, labor & human rights and sustainable procurement. Or you can find out more about the vehicle on our offer page.

Bistro Doppeldecker

Capacity

Execution

Manufacturer

Equipment

60 - 80 persons

4-star

Neoplan, Setra

Automatic air conditioning
Seat belts (3-point)
Tinted windows
Toilet
Bistro kitchen incl. coffee machine and refrigerator
WLAN (on request)
Audio system incl. microphone
Folding table at the seat with drinks tray
Connection for charging end devices
High-quality upholstered seating set
Tables incl. 4-seater seating arrangement on the lower deck
Conference table with 7-seater seating arrangement on the upper deck
Loading ramp for barrier-free boarding and alighting
Spacious luggage compartment

Capacity

60 - 80 persons

Execution

4-star

Manufacturer

Neoplan, Setra

Equipment

Automatic air conditioning
Seat belts (3-point)
Tinted windows
Toilet
Bistro kitchen incl. coffee machine and refrigerator
WiFi (on request)
Audio system incl. microphone
Fold-out table at the seat with drinks tray
Connection for charging end devices
High-quality upholstered seating
Tables incl. 4-seater seating arrangement on the lower deck Conference table with 7-seater seating arrangement on the upper deck 4-seater seating arrangement on the lower deck
Conference table with 7-seater seating arrangement on the upper deck
Loading ramp for barrier-free boarding and alighting
Spacious luggage compartment

Ultimate comfort and productivity on board

Every inch of the Bistro double-decker has been designed with the comfort and experience of coach travelers in mind. Up to 80 people can enjoy the luxurious leather seats, which provide the ultimate in comfort with generous seat pitch. The lounge included in the Bistro double-decker invites you to relax and network - a space where you can spread out and enjoy the journey to the full.
With the Bistro double-decker's conference tables and stable Wi-Fi, every journey becomes an opportunity to stay productive. Whether you want to prepare a presentation, hold a video conference or simply communicate with the team in real time - everything is possible. In addition, the integrated bistro kitchen including coffee machine and refrigerator ensures that you are always supplied with refreshing drinks and small snacks. So you can not only concentrate on your work, but also enjoy short breaks and recharge your batteries.

Technical sophistication and customer-centric service

While conventional double-decker buses are often only geared towards passenger capacity, the Bistro double-decker stands out with its technical refinements and focus on the driving experience. With features such as lightly tinted windows, automatic air conditioning, a microphone and a high-quality audio system, the journey is not only pleasant, but also technologically advanced.
At agt, the focus is on the customer. Our Bistro double-decker coaches not only offer luxurious comfort and an impressive panorama, but also a service that is individually tailored to your needs. We do everything we can to make both business and private coach trips an unforgettable experience. Our inquiry form is available for quick and individual planning; in less than a minute you will be a great deal closer to your personal travel highlight.

agency for global transport: Rent a bus from a top service provider

Enter your travel dates, the number of people and your contact details in our inquiry form and you will receive a non-binding offer within 24 hours. Our 90-strong team of bus mobility experts will plan your event or corporate event for you. You can use our additional services of hotel accommodation, catering service, hostess service and bus branding to customize your booking. We work together with experienced partners from various industries who offer suitable conditions for your wishes.

The agency for global transport underwent an optimization of its internal and external processes, which was recorded by the world's leading sustainability rating company Ecovadis and awarded platinum status. This puts us among the top 1% of our industry worldwide in terms of the environment, ethics, labor & human rights and sustainable procurement. Or you can find out more about the vehicle on our offer page.

Report misconduct

As soon as you become aware of incidents or business practices of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH where you have doubts as to whether they are in accordance with the legal regulations, the Code of Conduct or other guidelines of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH, you can report them now.

Not only the support of employees, but also the assistance of customers and business partners is of great importance. This is the only way to react immediately and avert or minimize damage. Ideally, the problem should be discussed directly and confidentially with a contact person at AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH. In this way, a solution can be found quickly and without detours.

However, there may be situations in which this direct route does not appear feasible. In such cases, a specialized legal ombudsman (lawyer of trust) has been set up as an internal and external reporting office at AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH. The information will be received confidentially. The reporting person can communicate openly with the ombudsman, stating their name and contact details. This makes it possible to ask questions about the facts of the case, which sometimes proves to be very helpful. If desired, however, the identity of the person making the report will not be disclosed.

If you do not wish to disclose your identity to the lawyer of confidence, you can submit information online and anonymously via the following whistleblower portal. Anonymous tips will also be investigated.

It is trusted that no information will be submitted with dishonest intent. False reports can have legal consequences. With the help of this reporting system, AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH ensures that every report is carefully checked and that the reporter does not suffer any disadvantages as a result.

The attorney of trust of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH can be reached at the following contact details:

Compliance Officer Services Legal

Attorney Stephan Rheinwalt
Telemannstrafle 22
53173 Bonn
s.rheinwald@cos-legal.eu
Tel.: 0228/ 35036291
Mobile: 0171/7722906
Fax: 0228/ 35036292

agt logo mobil
Video abspielen
videoaufnahme agt
Video abspielen

Doppeldeckerbus

60–89

Der Doppeldeckerbus ermöglicht schier endlose Möglichkeiten, Ihre Reise in großer Gruppe umzusetzen. Egal, ob Sie mit Familie, Freunden, dem Verein oder der Schulklasse unterwegs sind – unsere Doppeldecker schenken Ihnen ein unvergessliches Reiseerlebnis. Komfort und Panoramablick inklusive.

Der Doppeldeckerbus ermöglicht endlose Möglichkeiten. Egal, ob Sie mit Familie, dem Verein oder der Schulklasse unterwegs sind – unsere Doppeldecker schenken Ihnen ein unvergessliches Reiseerlebnis. Komfort und Panoramablick inklusive.

Beförderung anfragen

AGT Bus- und Eventlogistik ist die größte Bus-Charter-Agentur Deutschlands und Ihr Experte im Bereich Bus-Mobilität. Eine intensive Betreuung unserer Kunden durch unser 90-köpfiges Team ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

Haben Sie Fragen oder benötigen Hilfe? Kostenlos anrufen und beraten lassen oder E-Mail schreiben:

Kapazität

60 – 89 Personen

Ausführung

4-Sterne

Hersteller

Neoplan, Setra

Ausstattung

Klimaautomatik
Sicherheitsgurte (3-Punkt)
Getönte Scheiben
Toilette
WLAN (auf Wunsch)
Audioanlage inkl. Mikrofon
Aufklappbarer Tisch am Sitz mit Getränkeablage
Anschluss zum Aufladen von Endgeräten
Qualitativ gepolsterte Sitzgarnitur
2 Tische inkl. 4er Sitzanordnung im Unterdeck
Laderampe für barrierefreien Ein- und Ausstieg
Großzügiger Gepäckraum

Kapazität

60 – 89 Personen

Ausführung

4-Sterne

Hersteller

Neoplan, Setra

Ausstattung

Klimaautomatik
Sicherheitsgurte (3-Punkt)
Getönte Scheiben
Toilette
WLAN (auf Wunsch)
Audioanlage inkl. Mikrofon
Aufklappbarer Tisch am Sitz mit Getränkeablage
Anschluss zum Aufladen von Endgeräten
Qualitativ gepolsterte Sitzgarnitur
2 Tische inkl. 4er Sitzanordnung im Unterdeck
Laderampe für barrierefreien Ein- und Ausstieg
Großzügiger Gepäckraum

Mobilitätslogistik mit Qualität

Beste Ausstattung.

Auf 2 Etagen genießen Sie als große Reisegruppe eine erlebnisreiche Reise und können oft einen einzigartigen Blick auf die Umgebung genießen.

Der Doppeldeckerbus die perfekte Wahl für große Gruppen

Ein agt Doppeldeckerbus bietet Platz für 60-80 Personen, was ihn zur optimalen Wahl für größere Gruppen macht. Durch zwei Etagen gewähren wir jedem Fahrenden großzügigen Raum und hohen Komfort. Mit einem unschlagbaren Panoramablick, der die Fahrt für alle Altersgruppen zum einmaligen Erlebnis macht, bleibt eine Fahrt mit dem Doppeldeckerbus im Gedächtnis hängen.

Erweitern Sie Ihr Reiseerlebnis durch ein Catering inkl. Tischservice an Board – wir bieten Unvergessliches.

Die agt ist nicht nur Ihr Partner für unvergessliche Vereins– oder Städtereisen. Wir bieten ein umfassendes Leistungsportfolio, das auf die unterschiedlichsten Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Egal ob Flughafenverkehr oder Werkverkehr – Wir begreifen jede Fahrt als eine Gelegenheit, ein Erlebnis zu schaffen, worauf noch lange positiv zurückgeblickt wird. Und dank unserem Partnernetzwerkes an vertrauenswürdigen Busunternehmern, haben wir die Möglichkeit Sie an jedem Standort optimal zu bedienen.

Wir legen den größten Wert auf Zuverlässigkeit und ihre Sicherheit. Unsere Busfahrerinnen und Busfahrer sind professionell geschult und unsere Fahrzeuge werden regelmäßig gewartet.  Das Mieten eines Doppeldeckerbusses läuft bequem über das Anfrageformular. Die Preise sind dabei immer individuell und hängen von verschiedenen Faktoren wie der Personenanzahl, der geplanten Distanz und der Reisedauer ab.

Wir erstellen Ihnen Ihr maßgeschneidertes Angebot innerhalb von 24 Stunden und bieten eine persönliche Direktberatung. So werden bereits im Vorfeld alle offenen Fragen geklärt und Sie können sorgenfrei bleiben. Wir gewährleisten Service – und das zu jeder Zeit.

Der Doppeldeckerbus die perfekte Wahl für große Gruppen

Ein agt Doppeldeckerbus bietet Platz für 60-80 Personen, was ihn zur optimalen Wahl für größere Gruppen macht. Durch zwei Etagen gewähren wir jedem Fahrenden großzügigen Raum und hohen Komfort. Mit einem unschlagbaren Panoramablick, der die Fahrt für alle Altersgruppen zum einmaligen Erlebnis macht, bleibt eine Fahrt mit dem Doppeldeckerbus im Gedächtnis hängen.

Bistro Doppeldecker
60 – 80
60 – 80
In der mobilen Welt von heute geht es nicht nur darum, von A nach B zu kommen. Es geht darum, das Erlebnis zu genießen und dabei produktiv zu bleiben. Genau hier setzt der Bistro Doppeldecker der agt an. Ob für Geschäftstreffen auf dem Weg zu einer Messe, eine längere Gruppenreise oder einfach einen Tagesausflug – der Bistro Doppeldecker ist für jede Gelegenheit die richtige Wahl.
Cabrio Doppeldecker
60 – 89
60 – 89
Erleben Sie eine neue Dimension des Sightseeings mit dem Cabrio Doppeldecker von agt. Ob Sie eine Stadtneuheit erkunden oder ein besonderes Event planen – unsere Cabrio Doppeldecker bieten ein unvergleichliches Panorama und ein Erlebnis, das in Erinnerung bleibt. Während herkömmliche Doppeldecker lediglich Transportmittel sind, bietet unser Cabrio Doppeldecker ein offenes Verdeck – perfekt, um das großartige Wetter zu genießen und einen einzigartigen Blick auf die Umgebung zu werfen.

Entdecken Sie unsere gesamte Flotte

Eventlogistik erleben

Wir geben Ihnen einen Einblick in unsere Eventlogistik. Erfahren Sie wie wir kleine und große Projekte organisieren und abwickeln. Wir geben alles um die Wünsche und Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu erfüllen.

reisebus full seitansicht alternativ
reisebus full seitansicht alternativ

Busbranding

bus steht in der hamburger innenstadt für eine städtereise
bus steht in der hamburger innenstadt für eine städtereise

Städtereisen

reisebus für eine vereinsreise
reisebus für eine vereinsreise

Vereinsreise

reisebus full seitansicht alternativ
reisebus full seitansicht alternativ

Busbranding

bus steht in der hamburger innenstadt für eine städtereise
bus steht in der hamburger innenstadt für eine städtereise

Städtereisen

reisebus für eine vereinsreise
reisebus für eine vereinsreise

Vereinsreise

Erweitern Sie Ihr Reiseerlebnis durch ein Catering inkl. Tischservice an Board – wir bieten Unvergessliches.

Die agt ist nicht nur Ihr Partner für unvergessliche Vereins– oder Städtereisen. Wir bieten ein umfassendes Leistungsportfolio, das auf die unterschiedlichsten Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Egal ob Flughafenverkehr oder Werkverkehr – Wir begreifen jede Fahrt als eine Gelegenheit, ein Erlebnis zu schaffen, worauf noch lange positiv zurückgeblickt wird. Und dank unserem Partnernetzwerkes an vertrauenswürdigen Busunternehmern, haben wir die Möglichkeit Sie an jedem Standort optimal zu bedienen.

Wir legen den größten Wert auf Zuverlässigkeit und ihre Sicherheit. Unsere Busfahrerinnen und Busfahrer sind professionell geschult und unsere Fahrzeuge werden regelmäßig gewartet.  Das Mieten eines Doppeldeckerbusses läuft bequem über das Anfrageformular. Die Preise sind dabei immer individuell und hängen von verschiedenen Faktoren wie der Personenanzahl, der geplanten Distanz und der Reisedauer ab.

Wir erstellen Ihnen Ihr maßgeschneidertes Angebot innerhalb von 24 Stunden und bieten eine persönliche Direktberatung. So werden bereits im Vorfeld alle offenen Fragen geklärt und Sie können sorgenfrei bleiben. Wir gewährleisten Service – und das zu jeder Zeit.

Cabrio Doppeldecker

Kapazität

Ausführung

Hersteller

Ausstattung

60 – 89 Personen

4-Sterne

Neoplan, Setra

Klimaautomatik
Sicherheitsgurte (3-Punkt)
Aus- und Einfahrbares Dach
Audioanlage inkl. Mikrofon
Anschluss zum Aufladen von Endgeräten
Qualitativ gepolsterte Sitzgarnitur

Kapazität

60 – 89 Personen

Ausführung

4-Sterne

Hersteller

Neoplan, Setra

Ausstattung

Klimaautomatik
Sicherheitsgurte (3-Punkt)
Aus- und Einfahrbares Dach
Audioanlage inkl. Mikrofon
Anschluss zum Aufladen von Endgeräten
Qualitativ gepolsterte Sitzgarnitur

Ihr privates Erlebnis mit dem Cabrio Doppeldecker

Mit einer Kapazität von 60-89 busfahrenden Personen setzen unsere Cabrio Doppeldecker klare Maßstäbe in Bezug Kapazität. Genießen Sie gepolsterte Sitze und nutzen Sie Mikrofone, um während der Fahrt mit Ihren Gästen in Kontakt zu bleiben.
Das Mieten eines Cabrio Doppeldeckers war noch nie so einfach. Senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Personen, gefahrener Distanz der Mietdauer und vielen weiteren Faktoren. Dank unseres weitreichenden Netzwerkes an Busunternehmern können in unterschiedlichen Regionen unsere Flotte zur Verfügung stellen.

Vielseitige Einsätze für jeden Anlass

Sicherheit und Professionalität stehen bei uns an erster Stelle. Unsere Busfahrerenden durchlaufen regelmäßige Schulungen und sind mit dem Cabrio Doppeldecker bestens vertraut. Wenn Sie zusätzlich Zusatzleistungen wünschen, sind Sie bei der agt genau richtig. Von pulsierenden Städtetouren bis hin zu maßgeschneiderten Geschäftsevents, unser Cabrio Doppeldecker ist vielseitig einsetzbar. Sogar in der kühleren Jahreszeit bieten wir komfortable Fahrten an.
Durchstreifen Sie die Städte in einem komplett neuen Licht mit dem Cabrio Doppeldecker der agt. Mit einem offenen Dach und erstklassigem Service verspricht jede Fahrt ein spektakuläres Erlebnis. Unsere Fahrzeuge sind nicht nur komfortabel, sondern bieten auch eine beeindruckende Aussicht, die sich perfekt für Städtefahrten und Sightseeing eignet. Für ein unvergleichliche Experience mit dem Cabrio Doppeldecker der agt klicken Sie auf unser schnelles Anfrageformular und starten Sie Ihre Reise in weniger als einer Minute.

agency for global transport: Bus mieten beim Top-Dienstleister

Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten, die Personenanzahl sowie Ihre Kontaktdaten in unser Anfrageformular ein und erhalten Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden ein unverbindliches Angebot. Unser 90-köpfiges Team aus Experten in der Busmobilität plant Ihre Veranstaltung oder Ihr Firmenevent für Sie. Hierbei können Sie unseren Zusatzleistungen der Hotelübernachtung, Catering-Service, Hostess-Service und Busbranding für die Individualisierung Ihrer Buchung nutzen. Wir arbeiten mit erfahrenen Partnern diverser Branchen zusammen, die passende Konditionen für Ihre Wünsche bieten.

Die agency for global transport unterzog sich einer Optimierungen in den internen und externen Prozessen, die von dem weltweit führenden Nachhaltigkeitsrating Ecovadis erfasst und mit dem Platin-Status ausgezeichnet wurden. Damit gehören wir weltweit zu den Top 1% unserer Branche bezüglich Umwelt, Ethik, Arbeits- & Menschenrechte und nachhaltige Beschaffung. Oder Sie informieren sich ausführlich auf unserer Angebotsseite über das Fahrzeug.

Bistro Doppeldecker

Kapazität

Ausführung

Hersteller

Ausstattung

60 – 80 Personen

4-Sterne

Neoplan, Setra

Klimaautomatik
Sicherheitsgurte (3-Punkt)
Getönte Scheiben
Toilette
Bistro-Küche inkl. Kaffeemaschine und Kühlschrank
WLAN (auf Wunsch)
Audioanlage inkl. Mikrofon
Aufklappbarer Tisch am Sitz mit Getränkeablage
Anschluss zum Aufladen von Endgeräten
Qualitativ gepolsterte Sitzgarnitur
Tische inkl. 4er Sitzanordnung im Unterdeck
Konferenztisch mit 7er Sitzanordnung im Oberdeck
Laderampe für barrierefreien Ein- und Ausstieg
Großzügiger Gepäckraum

Kapazität

60 – 80 Personen

Ausführung

4-Sterne

Hersteller

Neoplan, Setra

Ausstattung

Klimaautomatik
Sicherheitsgurte (3-Punkt)
Getönte Scheiben
Toilette
Bistro-Küche inkl. Kaffeemaschine und Kühlschrank
WLAN (auf Wunsch)
Audioanlage inkl. Mikrofon
Aufklappbarer Tisch am Sitz mit Getränkeablage
Anschluss zum Aufladen von Endgeräten
Qualitativ gepolsterte Sitzgarnitur
Tische inkl. 4er Sitzanordnung im Unterdeck
Konferenztisch mit 7er Sitzanordnung im Oberdeck
Laderampe für barrierefreien Ein- und Ausstieg
Großzügiger Gepäckraum

Ultimativer Komfort und Produktivität an Board

Jeder Zentimeter des Bistro Doppeldeckers wurde mit Blick auf den Komfort und das Erlebnis der Busreisenden konzipiert. Bis zu 80 Personen können die luxuriösen Ledersitze genießen, die mit großzügigem Sitzabstand für ultimativen Komfort sorgen. Die im Bistro Doppeldecker enthaltene Lounge lädt zum Entspannen und Netzwerken ein – ein Raum, in dem man sich ausbreiten und die Reise in vollen Zügen genießen kann.
Mit den Konferenztischen und dem stabilen WLAN des Bistro Doppeldeckers wird jede Fahrt zur Chance, produktiv zu bleiben. Ob Sie eine Präsentation vorbereiten, eine Videokonferenz abhalten oder einfach in Echtzeit mit dem Team kommunizieren möchten – alles ist möglich. Zusätzlich sorgt die integrierte Bistro-Küche inklusive Kaffeemaschine und Kühlschrank dafür, dass Sie jederzeit mit erfrischenden Getränken und kleinen Snacks versorgt sind. So können Sie sich nicht nur auf Ihre Arbeit konzentrieren, sondern auch kleine Pausen genießen und neue Energie tanken.

Technische Raffinessen und kundenzentrierter Service

Während herkömmliche Doppeldeckerbusse oft nur auf Passagierkapazität ausgerichtet sind, hebt sich der Bistro Doppeldecker durch seine technischen Raffinessen und seinen Fokus auf das Fahrerlebnis ab. Mit Funktionen wie leicht getönten Scheiben, Klimaautomatik, Mikrofon und einer hochwertigen Audioanlage wird die Reise nicht nur angenehm, sondern auch technologisch fortgeschritten.
Bei der agt steht der Kunde im Mittelpunkt. Unsere Bistro Doppeldeckerbusse bieten nicht nur luxuriösen Komfort und ein beeindruckendes Panorama, sondern auch einen Service, der individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Wir setzen alles daran, geschäftliche wie auch private Busreisen zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis zu gestalten. Für eine rasche und individuelle Planung steht Ihnen unser Anfrageformular zur Verfügung; in weniger als einer Minute sind Sie Ihrem persönlichen Reisehighlight ein großes Stück näher.

agency for global transport: Bus mieten beim Top-Dienstleister

Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten, die Personenanzahl sowie Ihre Kontaktdaten in unser Anfrageformular ein und erhalten Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden ein unverbindliches Angebot. Unser 90-köpfiges Team aus Experten in der Busmobilität plant Ihre Veranstaltung oder Ihr Firmenevent für Sie. Hierbei können Sie unseren Zusatzleistungen der Hotelübernachtung, Catering-Service, Hostess-Service und Busbranding für die Individualisierung Ihrer Buchung nutzen. Wir arbeiten mit erfahrenen Partnern diverser Branchen zusammen, die passende Konditionen für Ihre Wünsche bieten.

Die agency for global transport unterzog sich einer Optimierungen in den internen und externen Prozessen, die von dem weltweit führenden Nachhaltigkeitsrating Ecovadis erfasst und mit dem Platin-Status ausgezeichnet wurden. Damit gehören wir weltweit zu den Top 1% unserer Branche bezüglich Umwelt, Ethik, Arbeits- & Menschenrechte und nachhaltige Beschaffung. Oder Sie informieren sich ausführlich auf unserer Angebotsseite über das Fahrzeug.

Fehlverhalten melden

Sobald Vorfälle oder Geschäftspraktiken der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH bekannt sind, bei denen Sie Zweifel haben, ob sie im Einklang mit den gesetzlichen Vorschriften, dem Code of Conduct oder anderen Richtlinien der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH stehen, können Sie diese nun melden.

Nicht nur die Unterstützung der Mitarbeitenden, sondern auch die Mithilfe der Kunden und Geschäftspartner ist von hoher Bedeutung. Nur so kann unverzüglich reagiert und Schaden abgewendet bzw. minimiert werden. Im Idealfall ist das Problem direkt und vertrauensvoll, mit einer Ansprechperson bei der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH zu besprechen. Dadurch kann schnell und ohne Umwege eine Lösung gefunden werden.

Allerdings kann es Situationen geben, in denen dieser direkte Weg nicht gangbar erscheint. Für diesen Fall ist ein hierauf spezialisierter rechtsanwaltlicher Ombudsmann (Vertrauensanwalt) als interne und externe Meldestelle bei der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH eingerichtet. Die Hinweise werden vertraulich entgegengenommen. Die meldende Person kann offen unter Nennung des Namens und der Kontaktdaten mit ihm kommunizieren. So sind Rückfragen zum Sachverhalt möglich, was sich mitunter als sehr hilfreich erweist. Soweit gewünscht, wird dabei aber nicht die Identität des Meldenden offengelegt.

Sofern dem Vertrauensanwalt gegenüber, die Identität nicht preisgegeben werden soll, können Hinweise online und anonym über das nachfolgende Hinweisgeberportal abgegeben werden. Auch anonymen Hinweisen wird nachgegangen.

Es wird darauf vertraut, dass keine Hinweise in unredlicher Absicht abgegeben werden. Falschmeldungen können rechtliche Konsequenzen nach sich ziehen. Mit Hilfe von diesem Meldesystem stellt die AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH sicher, dass jeder Hinweis sorgfältig geprüft wird und dadurch dem Meldenden in keine Nachteile entstehen.

Der Vertrauensanwalt der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH ist unter nachfolgenden Kontaktdaten zu erreichen:

Compliance Officer Services Legal

Rechtsanwalt Stephan Rheinwalt
Telemannstrafle 22
53173 Bonn
s.rheinwald@cos-legal.eu
Tel.: 0228/ 35036291
Mobil: 0171/7722906
Fax: 0228/ 35036292