More than just bus rental.

Experience Mobility.

From limousines and coaches to private jets - your vision guides us. In a network of over 1,500 partners, we offer not only mobility, but also unforgettable moments. Event logistics, shuttle services, group travel and more - our service portfolio knows no limits.

When it comes to making your transportation plans a reality, agt doesn't just execute, it creates an active experience. We take our customers to any destination - your wishes and needs are our top priority.

From limousines and coaches to private jets - your vision guides us. In a network of over 1,500 partners, we offer not only mobility, but also unforgettable moments.

Request transportation free of charge

Contact us
Do you have any questions or need help? Call us free of charge for advice or send us an e-mail:
Do you have any questions or need help? Call for free and get advice or write an e-mail:
Event logistics

Experience first-class service for your event with agt. Our 4-star long-distance coaches offer automatic air conditioning, WC and galley. Perfectly designed for corporate events, we keep your passengers in a relaxed mood. With our coach hire service, we guarantee maximum comfort and state-of-the-art technology to make your event an unforgettable experience right from the start.

Experience first-class service for your event with agt. With our coach hire service, we guarantee maximum comfort and state-of-the-art technology to make your event an unforgettable experience from the moment you arrive.

Shuttle Service

Stay mobile with the agt shuttle service. From exquisite limousine services and punctual airport transfers to event logistics for large-scale employee and factory transport - we meet all mobility requirements. Our experienced team manages every journey from the headquarters and ensures that everything runs smoothly - regardless of whether it is a simple transfer or a more complex passenger transportation.

Stay mobile with the agt shuttle service. From exquisite limousine services and punctual airport transfers to event logistics for large-scale employee and plant transport - we meet all mobility requirements.

Group travel

With our group tours, we shape your personal travel experience: from holistic solutions that take every aspect of transportation into account to detailed planning and perfect implementation. Our tailor-made offers promise you relaxed and smooth transportation.

With our group tours, we shape your personal travel experience: from holistic solutions that take every aspect of transportation into account to detailed planning and perfect implementation.

Additional services

agt is your professional full-service provider for coach hire and mobility. Starting with catering on board, but also hotel bookings or the coordination of large company events, we round off your requirements perfectly. Every additional service is tailored to your individual needs, so that you can sit back and enjoy excellently organized passenger transport.

agt is your professional full-service provider for coach hire and mobility. Starting with catering on board, but also hotel bookings or the coordination of large corporate events, we round off your requirements perfectly.

Our team takes care of the complete planning and processing of your order.

What we offer you

Vehicles for all group sizes as well as trade fairs and events with an unlimited number of passengers.

Event logistics
Event logistics

Our team takes care of the complete planning and processing of your order.

Our fleet

Benefit from our network of over 1,500 partners throughout Europe. Our professionals will select the right vehicle - according to your wishes!

From a limousine for your exclusive event shuttle to a coach for a private or corporate event, we have it all.

Our customers

Trust us, just like these satisfied companies. Together we have managed great events with coaches and our event services.

"This is the fifth year that agt has been one of our regular service providers. The collaboration was extremely satisfactory for our customers again last year - punctuality, friendly service and modern vehicles once again impressed us. We look forward to a continued partnership in 2024 and recommend agt without reservation."

"This is the fifth year that agt has been one of our regular service providers. The collaboration was extremely satisfactory for our customers again last year - punctuality, friendly service and modern vehicles once again impressed us. We look forward to a continued partnership in 2024 and recommend agt without reservation."
cropped cropped Logo KbHH Website 360x120 1

Jörg Engelke
Event Manager, Customer OfficeHH

Customer officeHH

"This is the fifth year that agt has been one of our regular service providers. The collaboration was extremely satisfactory for our customers again last year - punctuality, friendly service and modern vehicles once again impressed us. We look forward to a continued partnership in 2024 and recommend agt without reservation."

"This is the fifth year that agt has been one of our regular service providers. The collaboration was extremely satisfactory for our customers again last year - punctuality, friendly service and modern vehicles once again impressed us. We look forward to a continued partnership in 2024 and recommend agt without reservation."
cropped cropped Logo KbHH Website 360x120 1

Jörg Engelke
Event Manager, Customer OfficeHH

Customer officeHH

"The cooperation with agt for our artist shuttles was excellent. Professionalism and reliability have contributed to the fact that all artists have felt comfortable and safe with us for more than 5 years. The discreet support contributed significantly to the smooth running of our festivals. We appreciate the cooperation and look forward to future projects."

"The cooperation with agt for our artist shuttles was excellent. Professionalism and reliability have contributed to the fact that all artists have felt comfortable and safe with us for more than 5 years. The discreet support contributed significantly to the smooth running of our festivals. We appreciate the cooperation and look forward to future projects."
B795DAD3 3897 47FF B9F7 DD239E3F8DDB 1920w c195775d 480w

Florian Rosenheimer
Managing Director, The Artist Group

The Artist Group

"The cooperation with the agency for global transport is always highly professional, fast and uncomplicated."

"The cooperation with the agency for global transport is always highly professional, fast and uncomplicated."
logo.9ca496a4

Laura Schmidt
Lead Office Management, MYTHERESA

MYTHERESA

"agt has been a permanent partner for our event sector for several years. Thanks to the reliability, professionalism and dedication of our contact partner, we know that the transfer logistics are in the best hands and can focus even better on the organization of our events."

"agt has been a permanent partner for our event sector for several years. Thanks to the reliability, professionalism and dedication of our contact partner, we know that the transfer logistics are in the best hands and can focus even better on the organization of our events."

Jan Haugk
Head of Events & Hostpitality
HSV Fußball AG

HSV Fußball AG

Anchoring sustainability in mobility

As a mobility service provider, it is very important to us to promote sustainable tourism and mobility - including the bus as the most environmentally friendly means of transportation.

As a mobility service provider, it is very important to us to promote sustainable tourism and mobility - including the bus as the most environmentally friendly means of transportation.

Driving the future of mobility forward together

Driving the future of mobility forward together

Story & Beliefs

We proudly look back on a successful company history of almost 100 years. Since then, our core values have shaped our everyday life and have been the cornerstone of our sustainable corporate growth.

We proudly look back on a successful company history of almost 100 years. Since then, our core values have shaped our everyday life and have been the cornerstone of our sustainable corporate growth.

Meet the Team

We value our employees as the driving force behind innovation, productivity and progress in the bus and mobility industry, ensuring the long-term success of our company.

Recruitment Journey

We share insights into our criteria and the application process and offer practical tips to make the application documents successful and provide our applicants with transparent support.

Germany's top service provider in mobility management. Become part of the success story.

Partner and sponsorship

agt logo white

As a leading service provider in bus rental, we work with our strong sponsors and partners to promote mobility and optimize our first-class service.

As a leading service provider in bus rental, we work with our strong sponsors and partners to promote mobility and optimize our first-class service.

Our bus world

Discover all articles about our company, our fleet, sustainability and more
Discover all articles about our company, our fleet, sustainability and more
roman burki zeM4eTle8GY unsplash scaled
Rent a bus Cologne
munich city center bird's eye view
Rent a bus Munich
frankfurt skyline
Rent a bus Frankfurt

Discover all articles about our company, our fleet and more.

Report misconduct

As soon as you become aware of incidents or business practices of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH where you have doubts as to whether they are in accordance with the legal regulations, the Code of Conduct or other guidelines of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH, you can report them now.

Not only the support of employees, but also the assistance of customers and business partners is of great importance. This is the only way to react immediately and avert or minimize damage. Ideally, the problem should be discussed directly and confidentially with a contact person at AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH. In this way, a solution can be found quickly and without detours.

However, there may be situations in which this direct route does not appear feasible. In such cases, a specialized legal ombudsman (lawyer of trust) has been set up as an internal and external reporting office at AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH. The information will be received confidentially. The reporting person can communicate openly with the ombudsman, stating their name and contact details. This makes it possible to ask questions about the facts of the case, which sometimes proves to be very helpful. If desired, however, the identity of the person making the report will not be disclosed.

If you do not wish to disclose your identity to the lawyer of confidence, you can submit information online and anonymously via the following whistleblower portal. Anonymous tips will also be investigated.

It is trusted that no information will be submitted with dishonest intent. False reports can have legal consequences. With the help of this reporting system, AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH ensures that every report is carefully checked and that the reporter does not suffer any disadvantages as a result.

The attorney of trust of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH can be reached at the following contact details:

Compliance Officer Services Legal

Attorney Stephan Rheinwalt
Telemannstrafle 22
53173 Bonn
s.rheinwald@cos-legal.eu
Tel.: 0228/ 35036291
Mobile: 0171/7722906
Fax: 0228/ 35036292

Mehr als nur Busvermietung.

Experience Mobility.

Von Limousinen über Reisebussen bis hin zu Privatjets – Ihre Vision leitet uns. In einem Netzwerk aus über 1.500 Partnern bieten wir nicht nur Mobilität, sondern auch unvergessliche Momente. Eventlogistik, Shuttle Service, Gruppenreisen und mehr – unser Leistungsportfolio kennt keine Einschränkungen.

Wenn es darum geht, Ihre Beförderungspläne zu verwirklichen, führt die agt nicht nur aus, sondern setzt ein aktives Erlebnis um. Wir bringen unsere Kunden an jedes beliebige Ziel – Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse genießen dabei oberste Priorität.

Von Limousinen über Reisebussen bis hin zu Privatjets – Ihre Vision leitet uns. In einem Netzwerk aus über 1.500 Partnern bieten wir nicht nur Mobilität, sondern auch unvergessliche Momente.

Beförderung kostenlos anfragen

Kontakt
Haben Sie Fragen oder benötigen Hilfe? Kostenlos anrufen und beraten lassen oder E-Mail schreiben:
Haben Sie Fragen oder benötigen Hilfe? Kostenlos anrufen und beraten lassen oder E-Mail schreiben:
Eventlogistik

Erleben Sie mit der agt erstklassigen Service für Ihre Veranstaltung. Unsere 4-Sterne Fernreisebusse bieten Klimaautomatik, WC und Bordküche. Perfekt für Firmenevents ausgerichtet, halten wir Ihre Fahrgäste mit gelassener Stimmung in Laune. Mit unserer Busvermietung garantieren wir höchsten Komfort und modernste Technik, um ihre Stimmung bereits bei der Anfahrt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis zu machen.

Erleben Sie mit der agt erstklassigen Service für Ihre Veranstaltung. Mit unserer Busvermietung garantieren wir höchsten Komfort und modernste Technik, um ihre Stimmung bereits bei der Anfahrt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis zu machen.

Shuttle Service

Mobil bleiben mit dem Shuttle Service der agt. Vom exquisiten Limousinenservice über pünktlichen Flughafentransfer bis hin zur Eventlogistik für groß organisierte Mitarbeiter- und Werkverkehr – wir erfüllen alle Mobilitätswünsche. Unser erfahrenes Team steuert jede Fahrt aus dem Headquarter heraus und sorgt für einen reibungslosen Ablauf – unabhängig davon. ob es sich um einen einfachen Transfer oder eine komplexere Personenbeförderung handelt.

Mobil bleiben mit dem Shuttle Service der agt. Vom exquisiten Limousinenservice über pünktlichen Flughafentransfer bis hin zur Eventlogistik für groß organisierte Mitarbeiter- und Werkverkehre – wir erfüllen alle Mobilitätswünsche.

Gruppenreisen

Mit unseren Gruppenreisen formen wir Ihr persönliches Reiseerlebnis: Von ganzheitlichen Lösungen, die jeden Transportaspekt berücksichtigen, bis hin zu detailgenauer Planung und perfekter Umsetzung. Unsere tailor-made Angebote versprechen Ihnen eine entspannte und reibungslose Beförderung.

Mit unseren Gruppenreisen formen wir Ihr persönliches Reiseerlebnis: Von ganzheitlichen Lösungen, die jeden Transportaspekt berücksichtigen, bis hin zu detailgenauer Planung und perfekter Umsetzung.

Zusatzleistungen

Die agt ist Ihr Professional für den Full-Service in Sachen Busvermietung und Mobilität. Beginnend mit Catering an Board, aber auch Hotelbuchungen oder die Koordination großer Firmenevents, runden wir Ihre Anforderungen optimal ab. Jede Zusatzleistung wird nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen angepasst, sodass Sie sich zurücklehnen und hervorragend organisierte Personenbeförderung genießen dürfen.

Die agt ist Ihr Professional für den Full-Service in Sachen Busvermietung und Mobilität. Beginnend mit Catering an Board, aber auch Hotelbuchungen oder die Koordination großer Firmenevents, runden wir Ihre Anforderungen optimal ab.

Unser Team übernimmt die komplette Planung und Abwicklung Ihres Auftrags.

Das bieten wir Ihnen

Fahrzeuge für alle Gruppengrößen sowie Messen und Veranstaltungen mit unbegrenzter Fahrgastanzahl.

Eventlogistik
Eventlogistik

Unser Team übernimmt die komplette Planung und Abwicklung Ihres Auftrags.

Unsere Flotte

Profitieren Sie von unserem Netzwerk aus über 1.500 Partnern in ganz Europa. Unsere Professionals wählen das passende Fahrzeug aus – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen!

Von der Limousine für Ihren exklusiven Event-Shuttle bis zum Reisebus für eine private Veranstaltung oder das Firmenevent haben wir alles.

Unsere Kunden

Vertrauen Sie uns, ebenso wie diese zufriedenen Unternehmen. Gemeinsam haben wir großartige Veranstaltungen mit Bussen und unseren Eventservices betreut.

„Bereits im fünften Jahr gehört agt zu unseren festen Dienstleistern. Die Zusammenarbeit war auch im vergangenen Jahr für unsere Kunden äußerst zufriedenstellend Pünktlichkeit, freundlicher Service und moderne Fahrzeuge haben uns erneut überzeugt. Wir freuen uns auf eine fortgesetzte Partnerschaft im Jahr 2024 und empfehlen die agt uneingeschränkt weiter.“

„Bereits im fünften Jahr gehört agt zu unseren festen Dienstleistern. Die Zusammenarbeit war auch im vergangenen Jahr für unsere Kunden äußerst zufriedenstellend Pünktlichkeit, freundlicher Service und moderne Fahrzeuge haben uns erneut überzeugt. Wir freuen uns auf eine fortgesetzte Partnerschaft im Jahr 2024 und empfehlen die agt uneingeschränkt weiter.“
cropped cropped Logo KbHH Website 360x120 1

Jörg Engelke
Event Manager, KundenbüroHH

KundenbüroHH

„Bereits im fünften Jahr gehört agt zu unseren festen Dienstleistern. Die Zusammenarbeit war auch im vergangenen Jahr für unsere Kunden äußerst zufriedenstellend Pünktlichkeit, freundlicher Service und moderne Fahrzeuge haben uns erneut überzeugt. Wir freuen uns auf eine fortgesetzte Partnerschaft im Jahr 2024 und empfehlen die agt uneingeschränkt weiter.“

„Bereits im fünften Jahr gehört agt zu unseren festen Dienstleistern. Die Zusammenarbeit war auch im vergangenen Jahr für unsere Kunden äußerst zufriedenstellend Pünktlichkeit, freundlicher Service und moderne Fahrzeuge haben uns erneut überzeugt. Wir freuen uns auf eine fortgesetzte Partnerschaft im Jahr 2024 und empfehlen die agt uneingeschränkt weiter.“
cropped cropped Logo KbHH Website 360x120 1

Jörg Engelke
Event Manager, KundenbüroHH

KundenbüroHH

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit agt für unsere Künstlershuttles war ausgezeichnet. Professionalität und Verlässlichkeit haben dazu beigetragen, dass alle Künstler sich schon seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei uns wohl und sicher fühlen. Die diskrete Unterstützung trug maßgeblich zum reibungslosen Ablauf unserer Festivals bei. Wir schätzen die Zusammenarbeit und freuen uns auf zukünftige Projekte.“

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit agt für unsere Künstlershuttles war ausgezeichnet. Professionalität und Verlässlichkeit haben dazu beigetragen, dass alle Künstler sich schon seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei uns wohl und sicher fühlen. Die diskrete Unterstützung trug maßgeblich zum reibungslosen Ablauf unserer Festivals bei. Wir schätzen die Zusammenarbeit und freuen uns auf zukünftige Projekte.“
B795DAD3 3897 47FF B9F7 DD239E3F8DDB 1920w c195775d 480w

Florian Rosenheimer
Geschäftsführer, The Artist Group

The Artist Group

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit der agency for global transport ist stets höchst professionell, schnell und unkompliziert.“

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit der agency for global transport ist stets höchst professionell, schnell und unkompliziert.“
logo.9ca496a4

Laura Schmidt
Lead Office Management, MYTHERESA

MYTHERESA

agt ist seit mehreren Jahren ein fester Partner für unseren Eventbereich. Durch die Zuverlässigkeit, Professionalität und Hingabe unseres Ansprechpartners, wissen wir die Transferlogistik in Besten Händen und können unseren Fokus noch besser auf die Gestaltung unserer Events legen.“

agt ist seit mehreren Jahren ein fester Partner für unseren Eventbereich. Durch die Zuverlässigkeit, Professionalität und Hingabe unseres Ansprechpartners, wissen wir die Transferlogistik in Besten Händen und können unseren Fokus noch besser auf die Gestaltung unserer Events legen.

Jan Haugk
Head of Events & Hostpitality
HSV Fußball AG

HSV Fußball AG

Nachhaltigkeit in der Mobilität verankern

Als Mobilitätsdienstleister ist es für uns von hoher Bedeutung, nachhaltigen Tourismus und Mobilität zu fördern – damit einhergehend auch den Bus als umweltfreundlichstes Verkehrsmittel.

Als Mobilitätsdienstleister ist es für uns von hoher Bedeutung, nachhaltigen Tourismus und Mobilität zu fördern – damit einhergehend auch den Bus als umweltfreundlichstes Verkehrsmittel.

Die Zukunft der Mobilität gemeinsam vorantreiben

Die Zukunft der Mobilität gemeinsam vorantreiben

Story & Beliefs

Stolz blicken wir auf eine erfolgreiche Firmengeschichte von knapp 100 Jahren. Seither prägen unsere Core Values den Alltag und setzen den Grundpfeiler unseres nachhaltigen Unternehmenswachstums.

Stolz blicken wir auf eine erfolgreiche Firmengeschichte von knapp 100 Jahren. Seither prägen unsere Core Values den Alltag und setzen den Grundpfeiler unseres nachhaltigen Unternehmenswachstums.

Meet the Team

Wir schätzen unsere Mitarbeitenden als treibende Kraft hinter Innovation, Produktivität und dem Fortschritt in der Bus- und Mobilitätsbranche, wodurch wir den langfristigen Erfolg unseres Unternehmens sicherstellen.

Recruitment Journey

Wir teilen Einblicke in unsere Kriterien und in den Bewerbungsprozess und bieten praktische Hinweise, um die Bewerbungsunterlagen erfolgreich zu gestalten und unseren Bewerbern eine transparente Unterstützung zu bieten.

Deutschlands Top-Dienstleister im Mobilitätsmanagement. Werde Teil der Erfolgsgeschichte.

Partner- und Sponsorship

agt logo white

Als führender Dienstleister in der Busvermietung treiben wir gemeinsam mit unseren starken Sponsoren und Partnern die Mobilität voran und optimieren unseren erstklassigen Service.

Als führender Dienstleister in der Busvermietung treiben wir gemeinsam mit unseren starken Sponsoren und Partnern die Mobilität voran und optimieren unseren erstklassigen Service.

Unsere Buswelt

Entdecken Sie alle Artikel zu unserem Unternehmen, unserer Flotte, zur Nachhaltigkeit und mehr
Entdecken Sie alle Artikel zu unserem Unternehmen, unserer Flotte, zur Nachhaltigkeit und mehr
roman burki zeM4eTle8GY unsplash scaled
Bus mieten Köln
münchener innenstadt vogelperspektive
Bus mieten München
frankfurter skyline
Bus mieten Frankfurt

Entdecken Sie alle Artikel zu unserem Unternehmen, unserer Flotte und mehr.

Fehlverhalten melden

Sobald Vorfälle oder Geschäftspraktiken der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH bekannt sind, bei denen Sie Zweifel haben, ob sie im Einklang mit den gesetzlichen Vorschriften, dem Code of Conduct oder anderen Richtlinien der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH stehen, können Sie diese nun melden.

Nicht nur die Unterstützung der Mitarbeitenden, sondern auch die Mithilfe der Kunden und Geschäftspartner ist von hoher Bedeutung. Nur so kann unverzüglich reagiert und Schaden abgewendet bzw. minimiert werden. Im Idealfall ist das Problem direkt und vertrauensvoll, mit einer Ansprechperson bei der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH zu besprechen. Dadurch kann schnell und ohne Umwege eine Lösung gefunden werden.

Allerdings kann es Situationen geben, in denen dieser direkte Weg nicht gangbar erscheint. Für diesen Fall ist ein hierauf spezialisierter rechtsanwaltlicher Ombudsmann (Vertrauensanwalt) als interne und externe Meldestelle bei der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH eingerichtet. Die Hinweise werden vertraulich entgegengenommen. Die meldende Person kann offen unter Nennung des Namens und der Kontaktdaten mit ihm kommunizieren. So sind Rückfragen zum Sachverhalt möglich, was sich mitunter als sehr hilfreich erweist. Soweit gewünscht, wird dabei aber nicht die Identität des Meldenden offengelegt.

Sofern dem Vertrauensanwalt gegenüber, die Identität nicht preisgegeben werden soll, können Hinweise online und anonym über das nachfolgende Hinweisgeberportal abgegeben werden. Auch anonymen Hinweisen wird nachgegangen.

Es wird darauf vertraut, dass keine Hinweise in unredlicher Absicht abgegeben werden. Falschmeldungen können rechtliche Konsequenzen nach sich ziehen. Mit Hilfe von diesem Meldesystem stellt die AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH sicher, dass jeder Hinweis sorgfältig geprüft wird und dadurch dem Meldenden in keine Nachteile entstehen.

Der Vertrauensanwalt der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH ist unter nachfolgenden Kontaktdaten zu erreichen:

Compliance Officer Services Legal

Rechtsanwalt Stephan Rheinwalt
Telemannstrafle 22
53173 Bonn
s.rheinwald@cos-legal.eu
Tel.: 0228/ 35036291
Mobil: 0171/7722906
Fax: 0228/ 35036292