agt logo mobile
Play video
video recording agt
Play video

Limousine

1-3

Hire limousines with agt, your reliable professional for a limousine service experience. Discover our premium limousines and be inspired by our first-class service. As an established player in limousine service, we offer you much more than a comfortable ride, customized to your needs. Our chauffeurs are highly trained, our limousines are in top condition and our service is second to none.

Discover our premium limousines and be inspired by our first-class service. As an established player in limousine services, we offer you much more than just a comfortable ride.

Request transportation

AGT Bus- und Eventlogistik is the largest bus charter agency in Germany and your expert in the field of bus mobility. Intensive customer support from our 90-strong team is a matter of course for us.

Do you have any questions or need help? Call for free and get advice or write an e-mail:

Capacity

1-3 persons

Execution

4-star

Manufacturer

Mercedes, Audi, BMW

Equipment

Automatic climate control
Navigation system
Leather interior
Tinted windows
Audio system

Capacity

1-3 persons

Execution

4-star

Manufacturer

Mercedes, Audi, BMW

Equipment

Automatic climate control
Navigation system
Leather interior
Tinted windows
Audio system

Mobility logistics with quality

Best equipment.

The innovative equipment creates a quiet and relaxed driving environment with advanced driver assistance systems, high-quality materials in the interior and exceptional noise insulation.

Comfort with the limousine service

We leave nothing to be desired: From the elegant stretch limousine for special occasions, to our armored limousines for maximum security, to our VIP limousine service for that special something at your event. Many companies and agencies rely on our limousines for business appointments, VIP transfers or special events. You will receive an individual price from us that is precisely tailored to your service. Fair and transparent.

Take advantage of our limousine service with first-class chauffeurs and experience transfers on a new level.

Custom-made and rent a limousine anywhere. Thanks to our network of numerous coach partners, we can provide you with high-quality vehicles in every region. At agt, we take our responsibility for the environment seriously. That's why we work to continuously minimize our ecological footprint. For us, luxury is not only about comfort, but also about the sustainable use of our resources.

agt offers more than just a limousine service. We are your partner for upscale mobility. Our reliable support is at your side for every eventuality. Book conveniently via our contact form or reach us on the move to ensure that your event is a memorable one.

Comfort with the limousine service

We leave nothing to be desired: From the elegant stretch limousine for special occasions, to our armored limousines for maximum security, to our VIP limousine service for that special something at your event. Many companies and agencies rely on our limousines for business appointments, VIP transfers or special events. You will receive an individual price from us that is precisely tailored to your service. Fair and transparent.

Armored limousine
1-3
1-3
agt is at the heart of modern mobility and safety. As experts in limousine services, we know our way around armored vehicles. We not only offer you unparalleled protection, but also tailor-made mobility. This, coupled with unsurpassed luxury, ensures passenger transportation that meets every requirement.

Discover our entire fleet

Experience event logistics

We give you an insight into our event logistics. Find out how we organize and handle small and large projects. We do everything we can to fulfill the wishes and expectations of our customers.

Employee shuttle for logistics giants

Our partner is focusing on strengthening its own logistics infrastructure. agt is working in partnership with the logistics giant on a specialized shuttle service that optimizes employee transport to the required locations.

Expansion of TÜV certifications

We secure three important TÜV ISO certificates for the company, reinforcing our commitment to quality, environmental management and occupational safety.

Platinum status for agt

We achieve platinum in the EcoVadis sustainability rating. This recognizes our commitment to environmental and social issues. The platinum award puts us in the top 1% of the world's most sustainable companies.

Employee shuttle for logistics giants

Our partner is focusing on strengthening its own logistics infrastructure. agt is working in partnership with the logistics giant on a specialized shuttle service that optimizes employee transport to the required locations.

Expansion of TÜV certifications

We secure three important TÜV ISO certificates for the company, reinforcing our commitment to quality, environmental management and occupational safety.

Platinum status for agt

We achieve platinum in the EcoVadis sustainability rating. This recognizes our commitment to environmental and social issues. The platinum award puts us in the top 1% of the world's most sustainable companies.

Take advantage of our limousine service with first-class chauffeurs and experience transfers on a new level.

Custom-made and rent a limousine anywhere. Thanks to our network of numerous coach partners, we can provide you with high-quality vehicles in every region. At agt, we take our responsibility for the environment seriously. That's why we work to continuously minimize our ecological footprint. For us, luxury is not only about comfort, but also about the sustainable use of our resources.

agt offers more than just a limousine service. We are your partner for upscale mobility. Our reliable support is at your side for every eventuality. Book conveniently via our contact form or reach us on the move to ensure that your event is a memorable one.

Armored limousine

Capacity

Models

Equipment

1 - 3 persons

Audi A8 Security VR 9/10 Full armor

Workstation folds out for laptop with 12V connection
Refrigerator for drinks in the rear center console
Air-conditioned interior
Standard holder at the front right and left
Telephone as hands-free system and/or handset, integrated fax
Electric roller blinds for rear right and left
TV integration
Wide rear door entry
Smoke extractor
Each seat can be individually ventilated and illuminated
Floor and roof hand grenade-proof, certified
Emergency exits
Nightvision person recognition
Navigation, cruise control
Rear comfort seats, heated with footrest through front seat
VR9/10 armor and bulletproof glass, certified
Pax emergency wheels
Integrated blue light, with signal transmitter if required
GPS tracking
Certified safety equipment, verifiable on separate request
Extended tank
Tank and battery compartment armored
Automatic fire extinguishing system for underbody and engine compartment
Side walls secured against explosive charges
Safe in the trunk
Traffic sign recognition
Anti-theft alarm system
Reclining seats for sleeping position
Massage seats - freely selectable in five positions

Capacity

1 - 3 persons

Execution

Audi A8 Security VR 9/10 Full armor

Equipment

Workstation folds out for laptop with 12V connection
Refrigerator for drinks in the rear center console
Air-conditioned interior
Standard holder at the front right and left
Telephone as hands-free system and/or handset, integrated fax
Electric roller blinds for rear right and left
TV integration
Wide rear door access
Smoke extractor
Each seat can be individually ventilated and illuminated
Floor and roof hand grenade-proof, certified
Emergency exits
Nightvision person recognition
Navigation, Cruise control
Heated rear comfort seats with footrest through front seat
Armor and armored glass VR9/10, certified
Pax emergency wheels
Integrated blue light, with signal transmitter if required
GPS positioning
Safety equipment certified, can be verified on separate request
Extended tank
Tank and battery compartment armored
Automatic fire extinguishing system for underbody and engine compartment
Side walls secured against explosive charges
Safe in the trunk
Traffic sign recognition
Anti-theft alarm system
Reclining seats for sleeping position
Massage seats - freely selectable in five positions

Highest safety standards

In uncertain times, armored limousines are not just a means of transportation for high-ranking personalities such as politicians and managers, but a symbol of ultimate protection. In Germany, three ballistic testing authorities monitor and certify such vehicles, which have joined forces to form the VPAM. During the ballistic test, each car is shot at up to 500 times, with critical points such as hinges, edges and bonding being targeted.

Thanks to our commitment to the highest standards, agt relies on vehicles that pass the VR1 to VR10 tests according to VPAM-BRV. Safety does not end with the vehicles. Our drivers are specially trained to ensure safe and comfortable transportation for passengers.

Comprehensive protection with the armored limousine

We don't just rely on empty promises when it comes to quality and safety standards. Our standards are confirmed by a variety of certifications and recognitions that underline our commitment to safety. Thanks to an extensive network of reliable partner companies, agt offers you the opportunity to hire an armored limousine anywhere - whether in urban metropolises or remote regions. Our long-standing cooperation with our partners guarantees not only broad availability, but also the quality and reliability you expect.

In addition to our first-class vehicles, we offer a range of additional services that further enhance the comfort and convenience of your journey with us. Choose agt for unrivaled safety, state-of-the-art luxury and a comprehensive, trustworthy service. Our professional team will act quickly on your requests and ensure you are always safe and in style, regardless of location.

Rent a limousine with agt - agency for global transport

Enter your travel dates, the number of people and your contact details in our inquiry form and you will receive a non-binding offer within 24 hours. Our team of bus mobility professionals will plan your event or corporate event for you. You can use our additional services of hotel accommodation, catering service, hostess service and bus branding to customize your booking. We work together with experienced partners from various industries who offer suitable conditions for your wishes.

The agency for global transport underwent an optimization of its internal and external processes, which was recorded by the world's leading sustainability rating company Ecovadis and awarded platinum status. This puts us among the top 1% of our industry worldwide in terms of the environment, ethics, labor & human rights and sustainable procurement. Or you can find out more about the vehicle on our offer page.

Report misconduct

As soon as you become aware of incidents or business practices of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH where you have doubts as to whether they are in accordance with the legal regulations, the Code of Conduct or other guidelines of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH, you can report them now.

Not only the support of employees, but also the assistance of customers and business partners is of great importance. This is the only way to react immediately and avert or minimize damage. Ideally, the problem should be discussed directly and confidentially with a contact person at AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH. In this way, a solution can be found quickly and without detours.

However, there may be situations in which this direct route does not appear feasible. In such cases, a specialized legal ombudsman (lawyer of trust) has been set up as an internal and external reporting office at AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH. The information will be received confidentially. The reporting person can communicate openly with the ombudsman, stating their name and contact details. This makes it possible to ask questions about the facts of the case, which sometimes proves to be very helpful. If desired, however, the identity of the person making the report will not be disclosed.

If you do not wish to disclose your identity to the lawyer of confidence, you can submit information online and anonymously via the following whistleblower portal. Anonymous tips will also be investigated.

It is trusted that no information will be submitted with dishonest intent. False reports can have legal consequences. With the help of this reporting system, AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH ensures that every report is carefully checked and that the reporter does not suffer any disadvantages as a result.

The attorney of trust of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH can be reached at the following contact details:

Compliance Officer Services Legal

Attorney Stephan Rheinwalt
Telemannstrafle 22
53173 Bonn
s.rheinwald@cos-legal.eu
Tel.: 0228/ 35036291
Mobile: 0171/7722906
Fax: 0228/ 35036292

agt logo mobil
Video abspielen
videoaufnahme agt
Video abspielen

Limousine

1-3

Limousinen mieten mit der agt, Ihrem verlässlichen Professional für eine Experience mit dem Limousinenservice. Entdecken Sie unsere Premium Limousinen und lassen Sie sich von unserem erstklassigen Service begeistern. Als etablierter Player in Sachen Limousinenservice bieten wir Ihnen weitaus mehr als eine komfortable Fahrt, individuell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Unsere Chauffeure sind bestens geschult, unsere Limousinen in Top-Zustand und unser Service unübertroffen.

Entdecken Sie unsere Premium Limousinen und lassen Sie sich von unserem erstklassigen Service begeistern. Als etablierter Player in Sachen Limousinenservice bieten wir Ihnen weitaus mehr als eine komfortable Fahrt.

Beförderung anfragen

AGT Bus- und Eventlogistik ist die größte Bus-Charter-Agentur Deutschlands und Ihr Experte im Bereich Bus-Mobilität. Eine intensive Betreuung unserer Kunden durch unser 90-köpfiges Team ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

Haben Sie Fragen oder benötigen Hilfe? Kostenlos anrufen und beraten lassen oder E-Mail schreiben:

Kapazität

1–3 Personen

Ausführung

4-Sterne

Hersteller

Mercedes, Audi, BMW

Ausstattung

Klimaautomatik
Navigationssystem
Lederausstattung
Getönte Scheiben
Audioanlage

Kapazität

1–3 Personen

Ausführung

4-Sterne

Hersteller

Mercedes, Audi, BMW

Ausstattung

Klimaautomatik
Navigationssystem
Lederausstattung
Getönte Scheiben
Audioanlage

Mobilitätslogistik mit Qualität

Beste Ausstattung.

Die innovative Ausstattung schafft mit fortschrittlichen Fahrassistenzsystemen, hochwertigen Materialien im Innenraum und eine außergewöhnlichen Geräuschisolierung, eine ruhige und entspannte Fahrumgebung.

Komfort mit dem Limousinenservice

Wir lassen keine Wünsche offen: Von der eleganten Stretchlimousine für besondere Anlässe, über unsere gepanzerten Limousinen für höchste Sicherheit, bis hin zu unserem VIP-Limousinenservice für das besondere Etwas auf Ihrer Veranstaltung. Viele Unternehmen und Agenturen vertrauen auf unsere Limousinen für Geschäftstermine, VIP-Transfers oder besondere Events. Sie erhalten von uns einen individuellen Preis, der auf ihre Leistung genau abgestimmt ist. Fair und Transparent.

Nutzen Sie unseren Limousinenservice mit erstklassigen Chauffeuren und erleben Sie Transfers auf neuem Level.

Custom-made und überall eine Limousine mieten. Dank unserem Netzwerk aus zahlreichen Buspartnern können wir Ihnen in jeder Region hochwertige Fahrzeuge zur Verfügung stellen. Wir bei der agt nehmen unsere Verantwortung für die Umwelt ernst. Deshalb arbeiten wir an der kontinuierlichen Minimierung unseres ökologischen Fußabdrucks. Für uns bedeutet Luxus nicht nur Komfort, sondern auch ein nachhaltiger Umgang mit unseren Ressourcen.

Die agt bietet mehr als nur einen Limousinenservice. Wir sind Ihr Partner in Sachen gehobener Mobility. Unser zuverlässiger Support steht Ihnen bei jeder Eventualität zur Seite. Buchen Sie bequem über unser Kontaktformular oder erreichen Sie uns mobil, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Anlass in bester Erinnerung bleibt.

Komfort mit dem Limousinenservice

Wir lassen keine Wünsche offen: Von der eleganten Stretchlimousine für besondere Anlässe, über unsere gepanzerten Limousinen für höchste Sicherheit, bis hin zu unserem VIP-Limousinenservice für das besondere Etwas auf Ihrer Veranstaltung. Viele Unternehmen und Agenturen vertrauen auf unsere Limousinen für Geschäftstermine, VIP-Transfers oder besondere Events. Sie erhalten von uns einen individuellen Preis, der auf ihre Leistung genau abgestimmt ist. Fair und Transparent.

Gepanzerte Limousine
1–3
1–3
Die agt steht im Zentrum moderner Mobilität und Sicherheit. Als Experte im Limousinenservice kennen wir uns mit gepanzerten Fahrzeugen bestens aus. Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur einen unvergleichlichen Schutz, sondern Mobility nach Maß. Dies gepaart mit einem unübertroffenen Luxus sorgt für eine Personenbeförderung, die jeden Ansprüchen gerecht wird.

Entdecken Sie unsere gesamte Flotte

Eventlogistik erleben

Wir geben Ihnen einen Einblick in unsere Eventlogistik. Erfahren Sie wie wir kleine und große Projekte organisieren und abwickeln. Wir geben alles um die Wünsche und Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu erfüllen.

Mitarbeitershuttle für Logistikriesen

Unser Partner setzt auf die Stärkung der eigenen Logistikinfrastruktur. Die agt arbeitet partnerschaftlich mit dem Logistikriesen an einem spezialisierten Shuttle-Service, der die Mitarbeiterbeförderung zu den benötigten Standorten optimiert.

Ausweitung der TÜV-Zertifizierungen

Wir sichern drei wichtige TÜV ISO-Zertifikate für das Unternehmen und Verstärken damit Engagement in Qualität, Umweltmanagement und Arbeitssicherheit.

Platinstatus für die agt

Wir erreichen Platin im EcoVadis Nachhaltigkeitsrating. Damit wird unser Engagement für Umwelt und Soziales gewürdigt. Mit der Platinauszeichnung zählen wir weltweit zu den führenden 1% der nachhaltigsten Unternehmen.

Mitarbeitershuttle für Logistikriesen

Unser Partner setzt auf die Stärkung der eigenen Logistikinfrastruktur. Die agt arbeitet partnerschaftlich mit dem Logistikriesen an einem spezialisierten Shuttle-Service, der die Mitarbeiterbeförderung zu den benötigten Standorten optimiert.

Ausweitung der TÜV-Zertifizierungen

Wir sichern drei wichtige TÜV ISO-Zertifikate für das Unternehmen und Verstärken damit Engagement in Qualität, Umweltmanagement und Arbeitssicherheit.

Platinstatus für die agt

Wir erreichen Platin im EcoVadis Nachhaltigkeitsrating. Damit wird unser Engagement für Umwelt und Soziales gewürdigt. Mit der Platinauszeichnung zählen wir weltweit zu den führenden 1% der nachhaltigsten Unternehmen.

Nutzen Sie unseren Limousinenservice mit erstklassigen Chauffeuren und erleben Sie Transfers auf neuem Level.

Custom-made und überall eine Limousine mieten. Dank unserem Netzwerk aus zahlreichen Buspartnern können wir Ihnen in jeder Region hochwertige Fahrzeuge zur Verfügung stellen. Wir bei der agt nehmen unsere Verantwortung für die Umwelt ernst. Deshalb arbeiten wir an der kontinuierlichen Minimierung unseres ökologischen Fußabdrucks. Für uns bedeutet Luxus nicht nur Komfort, sondern auch ein nachhaltiger Umgang mit unseren Ressourcen.

Die agt bietet mehr als nur einen Limousinenservice. Wir sind Ihr Partner in Sachen gehobener Mobility. Unser zuverlässiger Support steht Ihnen bei jeder Eventualität zur Seite. Buchen Sie bequem über unser Kontaktformular oder erreichen Sie uns mobil, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Anlass in bester Erinnerung bleibt.

Gepanzerte Limousine

Kapazität

Modelle

Ausstattung

1 - 3 Personen

Audi A8 Security VR 9/10 Vollpanzerung

Arbeitsplatz herausklappbar für Laptop mit 12V-Anschluss
Kühlschrank für Getränke in der Mittelkonsole hinten
Klimatisierte Innenräume
Standartenhalter vorne rechts und links
Telefon als Freisprechanlage und/oder Handgerät, integriertes Fax
Rollos elektrisch für hinten rechts und links
TV-Integration
Breiter Türeinstieg hinten
Rauchabzug
Jeder Sitzplatz individuell belüft- und beleuchtbar
Boden und Dach handgranatensicher, zertifiziert
Notausstiege
Nightvision-Personenerkennung
Navigation, Tempomat
Komfortsitze hinten beheizbar mit Fußauflage durch vorderen Sitz
Panzerung und Panzerglas VR9/10, zertifiziert
Pax-Notlaufräder
Integriertes Blaulicht, bei Bedarf mit Signalgeber
GPS-Ortung
Sicherheitsausstattung zertifiziert, auf gesonderte Anfrage nachweisbar
Erweiterter Tank
Tank und Batterieraum gepanzert
Automatische Feuerlöschanlage für Unterboden und Motorraum
Seitenwände gegen Sprengladungen gesichert
Tresor im Kofferraum
Verkehrszeichenerkennung
Diebstahlwarnanlage
Ruhesitze für Schlafposition
Massagesitze - in fünf Positionen frei wählbar

Kapazität

1 – 3 Personen

Ausführung

Audi A8 Security VR 9/10 Vollpanzerung

Ausstattung

Arbeitsplatz herausklappbar für Laptop mit 12V-Anschluss
Kühlschrank für Getränke in der Mittelkonsole hinten
Klimatisierte Innenräume
Standartenhalter vorne rechts und links
Telefon als Freisprechanlage und/oder Handgerät, integriertes Fax
Rollos elektrisch für hinten rechts und links
TV-Integration
Breiter Türeinstieg hinten
Rauchabzug
Jeder Sitzplatz individuell belüft- und beleuchtbar
Boden und Dach handgranatensicher, zertifiziert
Notausstiege
Nightvision-Personenerkennung
Navigation, Tempomat
Komfortsitze hinten beheizbar mit Fußauflage durch vorderen Sitz
Panzerung und Panzerglas VR9/10, zertifiziert
Pax-Notlaufräder
Integriertes Blaulicht, bei Bedarf mit Signalgeber
GPS-Ortung
Sicherheitsausstattung zertifiziert, auf gesonderte Anfrage nachweisbar
Erweiterter Tank
Tank und Batterieraum gepanzert
Automatische Feuerlöschanlage für Unterboden und Motorraum
Seitenwände gegen Sprengladungen gesichert
Tresor im Kofferraum
Verkehrszeichenerkennung
Diebstahlwarnanlage
Ruhesitze für Schlafposition
Massagesitze – in fünf Positionen frei wählbar

Höchste Sicherheitsstandards

In unsicheren Zeiten sind gepanzerte Limousinen nicht nur ein Transportmittel für hochrangige Persönlichkeiten wie Politiker und Manager, sondern ein Symbol für ultimativen Schutz. In Deutschland überwachen und zertifizieren drei Beschussämter solche Fahrzeuge, die sich zur VPAM zusammengeschlossen haben. Bei der ballistischen Prüfung wird jedes Auto bis zu 500-mal beschossen, wobei kritische Punkte wie Scharniere, Kanten und Verklebungen ins Visier genommen werden. 

Dank unseres Engagements für höchste Standards vertraut die agt auf Fahrzeuge, die den VR1 bis VR10 nach VPAM-BRV Prüfungen standhalten. Sicherheit endet nicht bei den Fahrzeugen. Unsere Chauffeure sind speziell geschult, um den Fahrenden einen sicheren und komfortablen Transport zu gewährleisten. 

Vollumfänglicher Schutz mit der gepanzerten Limousine

Wir setzen nicht nur auf leere Versprechen, wenn es um Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards geht. Unsere Standards sind durch vielfältige Zertifizierungen und Anerkennungen bestätigt, die unser Engagement im Bereich Sicherheit unterstreichen. Dank eines weitreichenden Netzwerks aus zuverlässigen Partnerunternehmen bietet die agt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, überall eine gepanzerte Limousine zu mieten – ob in städtischen Metropolen oder abgelegenen Regionen. Unsere langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kooperationspartnern gewährleistet nicht nur eine breite Verfügbarkeit, sondern auch Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit, die Sie erwarten.

Neben unseren erstklassigen Fahrzeugen bieten wir eine Reihe von Zusatzdienstleistungen, die den Komfort und Ihre Journey mit uns weiter erhöhen. Wählen Sie die agt für unübertroffene Sicherheit, modernsten Luxus und einen umfassenden, vertrauenswürdigen Service. Unser professionelles Team handelt schnell auf Ihre Wünsche und garantiert Ihnen, dass Sie unabhängig vom Standort immer sicher und stilvoll unterwegs sind.

Limousine mieten bei der agt – agency for global transport

Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten, die Personenanzahl sowie Ihre Kontaktdaten in unser Anfrageformular ein und erhalten Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden ein unverbindliches Angebot. Unser Team aus Professionals in der Busmobilität plant Ihre Veranstaltung oder Ihr Firmenevent für Sie. Hierbei können Sie unseren Zusatzleistungen der Hotelübernachtung, Catering-Service, Hostess-Service und Busbranding für die Individualisierung Ihrer Buchung nutzen. Wir arbeiten mit erfahrenen Partnern diverser Branchen zusammen, die passende Konditionen für Ihre Wünsche bieten.

Die agency for global transport unterzog sich einer Optimierungen in den internen und externen Prozessen, die von dem weltweit führenden Nachhaltigkeitsrating Ecovadis erfasst und mit dem Platin-Status ausgezeichnet wurden. Damit gehören wir weltweit zu den Top 1% unserer Branche bezüglich Umwelt, Ethik, Arbeits- & Menschenrechte und nachhaltige Beschaffung. Oder Sie informieren sich ausführlich auf unserer Angebotsseite über das Fahrzeug.

Fehlverhalten melden

Sobald Vorfälle oder Geschäftspraktiken der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH bekannt sind, bei denen Sie Zweifel haben, ob sie im Einklang mit den gesetzlichen Vorschriften, dem Code of Conduct oder anderen Richtlinien der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH stehen, können Sie diese nun melden.

Nicht nur die Unterstützung der Mitarbeitenden, sondern auch die Mithilfe der Kunden und Geschäftspartner ist von hoher Bedeutung. Nur so kann unverzüglich reagiert und Schaden abgewendet bzw. minimiert werden. Im Idealfall ist das Problem direkt und vertrauensvoll, mit einer Ansprechperson bei der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH zu besprechen. Dadurch kann schnell und ohne Umwege eine Lösung gefunden werden.

Allerdings kann es Situationen geben, in denen dieser direkte Weg nicht gangbar erscheint. Für diesen Fall ist ein hierauf spezialisierter rechtsanwaltlicher Ombudsmann (Vertrauensanwalt) als interne und externe Meldestelle bei der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH eingerichtet. Die Hinweise werden vertraulich entgegengenommen. Die meldende Person kann offen unter Nennung des Namens und der Kontaktdaten mit ihm kommunizieren. So sind Rückfragen zum Sachverhalt möglich, was sich mitunter als sehr hilfreich erweist. Soweit gewünscht, wird dabei aber nicht die Identität des Meldenden offengelegt.

Sofern dem Vertrauensanwalt gegenüber, die Identität nicht preisgegeben werden soll, können Hinweise online und anonym über das nachfolgende Hinweisgeberportal abgegeben werden. Auch anonymen Hinweisen wird nachgegangen.

Es wird darauf vertraut, dass keine Hinweise in unredlicher Absicht abgegeben werden. Falschmeldungen können rechtliche Konsequenzen nach sich ziehen. Mit Hilfe von diesem Meldesystem stellt die AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH sicher, dass jeder Hinweis sorgfältig geprüft wird und dadurch dem Meldenden in keine Nachteile entstehen.

Der Vertrauensanwalt der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH ist unter nachfolgenden Kontaktdaten zu erreichen:

Compliance Officer Services Legal

Rechtsanwalt Stephan Rheinwalt
Telemannstrafle 22
53173 Bonn
s.rheinwald@cos-legal.eu
Tel.: 0228/ 35036291
Mobil: 0171/7722906
Fax: 0228/ 35036292