agt logo mobile
american school buses from behind

Rarity

8 - 45

The longing for times gone by and special memories is a feeling that many of us share. A nostalgia bus is not only a means of transportation, but also an invitation to travel back in time. Think of the chic vintage buses from the 1960s or impressive Hollywood vehicles such as the classic American school bus - our collection is sure to inspire you.

A nostalgic bus is not just a means of transportation, but an invitation to travel back in time. Think of the chic vintage buses from the 1960s or impressive Hollywood vehicles such as the American school bus - our collection is sure to inspire you.

Request transportation

AGT Bus- und Eventlogistik is the largest bus charter agency in Germany and your expert in the field of bus mobility. Intensive customer support from our 90-strong team is a matter of course for us.

Do you have any questions or need help? Call for free and get advice or write an e-mail:

Capacity

8 - 45 persons

Execution

3 stars

Models

American school buses, vintage buses

Equipment

Navigation system
Exclusive sound system incl. microphone
Single upholstered seat set
Leather interior
Innovative ambient lighting

Capacity

8 - 45 persons

Execution

3 stars

Models

American school buses, vintage buses

Equipment

Navigation system
Exclusive sound system incl. microphone
Single upholstered seat set
Leather interior
Innovative ambient lighting

Mobility logistics with quality

Best equipment.

Experience a unique travel experience by creating a nostalgic and characteristic atmosphere that is particularly attractive for themed events or special occasions.

Our timeless classics: the rarities of agt

In the multifaceted world of vintage buses, you can take a journey through time. Every vintage bus in our fleet tells its own story and invites you to become part of it. And then there is the yellow emblem of American school routes: the iconic American Schoolbus. With 36 to 48 seats, it not only offers a special atmosphere during a city trip, but is also a real eye-catcher on the roads.

Ready to travel back in time? Travel back to the beginnings of coach tourism with agt.

Since 2004, we have been proud to offer our passenger transportation management services in Germany and throughout Europe. But agt offers more than just buses. Our focus is on making each of your trips unforgettable. Whether it's catering during the trip, hotel accommodation at your destination or first-class host/hostess service - we take care of every detail.

Every nostalgia bus and classic car in our fleet undergoes regular safety checks every 90 days. Our trained, local and friendly drivers ensure that your journey is not only pleasant, but also safe. At agt, your safety is our top priority.

Our timeless classics: the rarities of agt

In the multifaceted world of vintage buses, you can take a journey through time. Every vintage bus in our fleet tells its own story and invites you to become part of it. And then there is the yellow emblem of American school routes: the iconic American Schoolbus. With 36 to 48 seats, it not only offers a special atmosphere during a city trip, but is also a real eye-catcher on the roads.

Vintage bus
8 - 45
8 - 45
Hard to beat on the roads in terms of elegance, style and character - the vintage bus. The carefully restored and maintained vintage buses in our collection combine timeless aesthetics with modern comfort and safety. They offer you a luxurious, stylish yet relaxed driving environment that makes every journey an unforgettable experience.
American school bus
8 - 45
8 - 45
When you see an American school bus, an image of the classic, yellow, boxy bus driving happy students through the American suburbs probably immediately comes to mind. At agt, we give you the opportunity to incorporate this iconic image into your own memorable moments. The wide rows of seats, the high windows and the unmistakable yellow of the American School Bus create an atmosphere that is both familiar and exciting.

Discover our entire fleet

Experience event logistics

We give you an insight into our event logistics. Find out how we organize and handle small and large projects. We do everything we can to fulfill the wishes and expectations of our customers.

Catering

Bus hire for anniversary celebrations | agt - agency for global transport
Bus hire for anniversary celebrations | agt - agency for global transport

Anniversary celebration

bus parked in the center of hamburg for a city trip
bus parked in the center of hamburg for a city trip

City trips

Catering

Bus hire for anniversary celebrations | agt - agency for global transport
Bus hire for anniversary celebrations | agt - agency for global transport

Anniversary celebration

bus parked in the center of hamburg for a city trip
bus parked in the center of hamburg for a city trip

City trips

Ready to travel back in time? Travel back to the beginnings of coach tourism with agt.

Since 2004, we have been proud to offer our passenger transportation management services in Germany and throughout Europe. But agt offers more than just buses. Our focus is on making each of your trips unforgettable. Whether it's catering during the trip, hotel accommodation at your destination or first-class host/hostess service - we take care of every detail.

Every nostalgia bus and classic car in our fleet undergoes regular safety checks every 90 days. Our trained, local and friendly drivers ensure that your journey is not only pleasant, but also safe. At agt, your safety is our top priority.

Elegant journey into the past

We offer you a luxurious, stylish and relaxed driving environment that makes every journey an unforgettable experience. When you hire a vintage coach from us, you're not just stepping into a means of transportation - you're stepping into another era that will transform your event or excursion into something truly unique. Every model in our collection is well maintained and regularly inspected. With the gentle hum of the engine, every ride is like a soft melody that tells the stories of times long past. It's not just a ride, but an experience that combines the best of the past and present to make your special occasion an unforgettable chapter in your life's book.
Our promise is to make your journey as authentic as possible. Whether for weddings, anniversaries or exclusive events, a vintage coach is the key to an elegant journey to remember. Step into a world where every journey and moment becomes a cherished memory. Contact us today to reserve your place in history and create an unforgettable experience that bridges the gap between yesterday and today.
vintage vw on the beach

Capacity

Models


Equipment

27 - 34 persons

Neoplaner Cityliner L
RoadJet Horizon

7-seater rear lounge with VIP seating
Power socket and USB port per seat
Induction charging option
Magnetically held crockery on the rear lounge table
High-speed internet connection
Corner refrigerators in rear lounge
Two electronically lowerable Vis-á-Vis tables
Magnetically held crockery on the Vis-á-Vis tables
Kitchen complex incl. fridge/freezer combination
Dishwasher
Sink with pull-out tap
convection oven
Various storage compartments
Jura Giga 5 coffee machine
Noise-canceling headphones
washroom
massage seats
Comfort toilet
RGB ambient lighting
Sound system with 2-zone concept
Additional sound boxes and subwoofers
WLAN
Passenger monitors
Tinted windows
Self-disinfecting and antimicrobial surfaces and seats
Type rating
Euro 6 d-Temp engine
temperature control by UV light

Capacity

27 -34 persons

Execution

Neo planer Cityliner L
RoadJet Horizon

Equipment

7-seater rear lounge with VIP seating
Socket and USB port for each seat
Induction charging facility
Magnetically held crockery on the rear lounge table
High-speed internet connection
Corner fridges in rear lounge
Two electronically lowerable vis-á-vis tables
Magnetically held crockery on the vis-á-vis tables
Kitchen complex incl. fridge/freezer combination Dishwasher Washbasin with pull-out tap Hot-air oven Various storage compartments Jura Giga 5 coffee machine Refrigerator/freezer combination
Dishwasher
Washbasin with pull-out tap
Hot-air oven
Various storage compartments
Jura Giga 5 coffee machine
Noise-canceling headphones
Washroom
Massage seats
Comfort toilet
RGB ambient lighting
Sound system with 2zone concept
Additional sound boxes and subwoofers
WLAN
Passenger monitors
Tinted windows
Self-disinfecting and antimicrobial surfaces and seats
Type rating
Euro 6 d-Temp engine
Temperature control by UV light

Elegant journey into the past

agency for global transport: Rent a bus from a top service provider

Enter your travel dates, the number of people and your contact details in our inquiry form and you will receive a non-binding offer within 24 hours. Our 90-strong team of bus mobility experts will plan your event or corporate event for you. You can use our additional services of hotel accommodation, catering service, hostess service and bus branding to customize your booking. We work together with experienced partners from various industries who offer suitable conditions for your wishes.

The agency for global transport underwent an optimization of its internal and external processes, which was recorded by the world's leading sustainability rating company Ecovadis and awarded platinum status. This puts us among the top 1% of our industry worldwide in terms of the environment, ethics, labor & human rights and sustainable procurement. Or you can find out more about the vehicle on our offer page.

The icon of the street

Be it for a party, a special birthday or for an unusual city tour - an American school bus from agt always brings a unique, playful element to your experience. Enjoy the familiar sounds of the engine, the sound of the stop sign and let yourself be infected by the joy that this special ride brings. This bus is a tribute to the light-heartedness and thirst for adventure that lies deep within us all. Every detail, from the gleaming chrome bumpers to the classic black lettering, has been lovingly preserved to guarantee the authenticity of this cultural symbol. In addition, regular maintenance ensures that you can feel safe even in a vehicle from the 60s.
With this classic, agt offers a picturesque backdrop for photos that is as timeless as your fondest memories. Imagine your guests' amazement when they catch sight of this iconic bus, ready to take everyone into a new chapter of fun and nostalgia.
american school buses from behind

Capacity

Models


Equipment

27 - 34 persons

Neoplaner Cityliner L
RoadJet Horizon

7-seater rear lounge with VIP seating
Power socket and USB port per seat
Induction charging option
Magnetically held crockery on the rear lounge table
High-speed internet connection
Corner refrigerators in rear lounge
Two electronically lowerable Vis-á-Vis tables
Magnetically held crockery on the Vis-á-Vis tables
Kitchen complex incl. fridge/freezer combination
Dishwasher
Sink with pull-out tap
convection oven
Various storage compartments
Jura Giga 5 coffee machine
Noise-canceling headphones
washroom
massage seats
Comfort toilet
RGB ambient lighting
Sound system with 2-zone concept
Additional sound boxes and subwoofers
WLAN
Passenger monitors
Tinted windows
Self-disinfecting and antimicrobial surfaces and seats
Type rating
Euro 6 d-Temp engine
temperature control by UV light

Capacity

27 -34 persons

Execution

Neo planer Cityliner L
RoadJet Horizon

Equipment

7-seater rear lounge with VIP seating
Socket and USB port for each seat
Induction charging facility
Magnetically held crockery on the rear lounge table
High-speed internet connection
Corner fridges in rear lounge
Two electronically lowerable vis-á-vis tables
Magnetically held crockery on the vis-á-vis tables
Kitchen complex incl. fridge/freezer combination Dishwasher Washbasin with pull-out tap Hot-air oven Various storage compartments Jura Giga 5 coffee machine Refrigerator/freezer combination
Dishwasher
Washbasin with pull-out tap
Hot-air oven
Various storage compartments
Jura Giga 5 coffee machine
Noise-canceling headphones
Washroom
Massage seats
Comfort toilet
RGB ambient lighting
Sound system with 2zone concept
Additional sound boxes and subwoofers
WLAN
Passenger monitors
Tinted windows
Self-disinfecting and antimicrobial surfaces and seats
Type rating
Euro 6 d-Temp engine
Temperature control by UV light

The icon of the street

agency for global transport: Rent a bus from a top service provider

Enter your travel dates, the number of people and your contact details in our inquiry form and you will receive a non-binding offer within 24 hours. Our 90-strong team of bus mobility experts will plan your event or corporate event for you. You can use our additional services of hotel accommodation, catering service, hostess service and bus branding to customize your booking. We work together with experienced partners from various industries who offer suitable conditions for your wishes.

The agency for global transport underwent an optimization of its internal and external processes, which was recorded by the world's leading sustainability rating company Ecovadis and awarded platinum status. This puts us among the top 1% of our industry worldwide in terms of the environment, ethics, labor & human rights and sustainable procurement. Or you can find out more about the vehicle on our offer page.

Report misconduct

As soon as you become aware of incidents or business practices of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH where you have doubts as to whether they are in accordance with the legal regulations, the Code of Conduct or other guidelines of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH, you can report them now.

Not only the support of employees, but also the assistance of customers and business partners is of great importance. This is the only way to react immediately and avert or minimize damage. Ideally, the problem should be discussed directly and confidentially with a contact person at AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH. In this way, a solution can be found quickly and without detours.

However, there may be situations in which this direct route does not appear feasible. In such cases, a specialized legal ombudsman (lawyer of trust) has been set up as an internal and external reporting office at AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH. The information will be received confidentially. The reporting person can communicate openly with the ombudsman, stating their name and contact details. This makes it possible to ask questions about the facts of the case, which sometimes proves to be very helpful. If desired, however, the identity of the person making the report will not be disclosed.

If you do not wish to disclose your identity to the lawyer of confidence, you can submit information online and anonymously via the following whistleblower portal. Anonymous tips will also be investigated.

It is trusted that no information will be submitted with dishonest intent. False reports can have legal consequences. With the help of this reporting system, AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH ensures that every report is carefully checked and that the reporter does not suffer any disadvantages as a result.

The attorney of trust of AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH can be reached at the following contact details:

Compliance Officer Services Legal

Attorney Stephan Rheinwalt
Telemannstrafle 22
53173 Bonn
s.rheinwald@cos-legal.eu
Tel.: 0228/ 35036291
Mobile: 0171/7722906
Fax: 0228/ 35036292

agt logo mobil
amerikanische schulbusse von hinten

Rarität

8 – 45

Die Sehnsucht nach vergangenen Zeiten und besonderen Erinnerungen ist ein Gefühl, das viele von uns teilen. Ein Nostalgiebus ist nicht nur ein Mittel zur Fortbewegung, sondern auch eine Einladung zu einer Zeitreise. Denken Sie an die schicken Oldtimer-Busse aus den 60er Jahren oder an beeindruckende Hollywood Gefährte wie dem klassisch amerikanischen Schulbus – unsere Sammlung wird Sie sicherlich begeistern.

Ein Nostalgiebus ist nicht nur ein Fortbewegungsmittel, sondern eine Einladung zu einer Zeitreise. Denken Sie an die schicken Oldtimer-Busse aus den 60er Jahren oder an beeindruckende Hollywood Gefährte wie dem amerikanischen Schulbus – unsere Sammlung wird Sie sicherlich begeistern.

Beförderung anfragen

AGT Bus- und Eventlogistik ist die größte Bus-Charter-Agentur Deutschlands und Ihr Experte im Bereich Bus-Mobilität. Eine intensive Betreuung unserer Kunden durch unser 90-köpfiges Team ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

Haben Sie Fragen oder benötigen Hilfe? Kostenlos anrufen und beraten lassen oder E-Mail schreiben:

Kapazität

8 – 45 Personen

Ausführung

3-Sterne

Modelle

Amerikanische Schulbusse, Oldtimer Busse

Ausstattung

Navigationssystem
Exklusive Soundanlage inkl. Mikrofon
Einfach gepolsterte Sitzgarnitur
Lederausstattung
Innovative Ambientebeleuchtung

Kapazität

8 – 45 Personen

Ausführung

3-Sterne

Modelle

Amerikanische Schulbusse, Oldtimer Busse

Ausstattung

Navigationssystem
Exklusive Soundanlage inkl. Mikrofon
Einfach gepolsterte Sitzgarnitur
Lederausstattung
Innovative Ambientebeleuchtung

Mobilitätslogistik mit Qualität

Beste Ausstattung.

Erfahren Sie ein einzigartiges Reiseerlebnis, indem Sie eine nostalgische und charakteristische Atmosphäre schaffen, die besonders für thematische Veranstaltungen oder besondere Anlässe attraktiv ist.

Unsere zeitlosen Klassiker: Die Raritäten der agt

In der facettenreichen Welt der Oldtimer-Busse lässt sich so manche Zeitreise unternehmen. Jeder Oldtimer Bus in unserer Flotte erzählt seine eigene Geschichte und lädt Sie ein, Teil davon zu werden. Und dann ist da noch das gelbe Wahrzeichen amerikanischer Schulwege: der kultige American Schoolbus. Mit 36 bis 48 Sitzplätzen bietet er nicht nur eine besondere Atmosphäre während einer Städtereise, sondern ist auch ein echter Hingucker auf den Straßen.

Ready to travel back in time? Reisen Sie mit der agt in die Anfänge des Bustourismus zurück.

Seit 2004 sind wir stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen im Bereich Personenbeförderungsmanagement in Deutschland und ganz Europa anzubieten. Doch die agt bietet mehr als nur Busse. Unser Fokus liegt darauf, jeden Ihrer Ausflüge unvergesslich zu machen. Ob Catering während der Fahrt, Hotelübernachtungen an Ihrem Reiseziel oder der erstklassige Host-/Hostess-Service – wir kümmern uns um jedes Detail.

Jeder Nostalgiebus und Oldtimer in unserer Flotte durchläuft regelmäßige Sicherheitschecks alle 90 Tage. Unsere geschulten, ortskundigen und freundlichen Fahrer sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Fahrt nicht nur angenehm, sondern auch sicher ist. Bei der agt steht Ihre Sicherheit nämlich an erster Stelle.

Unsere zeitlosen Klassiker: Die Raritäten der agt

In der facettenreichen Welt der Oldtimer-Busse lässt sich so manche Zeitreise unternehmen. Jeder Oldtimer Bus in unserer Flotte erzählt seine eigene Geschichte und lädt Sie ein, Teil davon zu werden. Und dann ist da noch das gelbe Wahrzeichen amerikanischer Schulwege: der kultige American Schoolbus. Mit 36 bis 48 Sitzplätzen bietet er nicht nur eine besondere Atmosphäre während einer Städtereise, sondern ist auch ein echter Hingucker auf den Straßen.

Oldtimer Bus
8 – 45
8 – 45
In Eleganz, Stil und Charakter auf den Straßen kaum zu übertreffen – Der Oldtimerbus. Die sorgfältig restaurierten und instand gehaltenen Oldtimer Busse in unserer Sammlung vereinen zeitlose Ästhetik mit modernem Komfort und Sicherheit. Sie bieten Ihnen eine luxuriöse, stilvolle und zugleich entspannte Fahrumgebung, die jede Fahrt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis macht.
Amerikanischer Schulbus
8 – 45
8 – 45
Wenn Sie einen amerikanischen Schulbus sehen, kommt Ihnen wahrscheinlich sofort ein Bild des klassischen, gelben, kastenförmigen Busses in den Sinn, der fröhliche Schüler durch die amerikanischen Vororte fährt. Bei der agt geben wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, dieses ikonische Bild in Ihre eigenen, unvergesslichen Momente zu integrieren. Die weiten Sitzreihen, die hohen Fenster und das unverwechselbare Gelb des American School Bus kreieren eine Atmosphäre, die gleichermaßen vertraut und aufregend ist.

Entdecken Sie unsere gesamte Flotte

Eventlogistik erleben

Wir geben Ihnen einen Einblick in unsere Eventlogistik. Erfahren Sie wie wir kleine und große Projekte organisieren und abwickeln. Wir geben alles um die Wünsche und Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu erfüllen.

Catering

Bus mieten für Jubiläumsfeier | agt - agency for global transport
Bus mieten für Jubiläumsfeier | agt - agency for global transport

Jubiläumsfeier

bus steht in der hamburger innenstadt für eine städtereise
bus steht in der hamburger innenstadt für eine städtereise

Städtereisen

Catering

Bus mieten für Jubiläumsfeier | agt - agency for global transport
Bus mieten für Jubiläumsfeier | agt - agency for global transport

Jubiläumsfeier

bus steht in der hamburger innenstadt für eine städtereise
bus steht in der hamburger innenstadt für eine städtereise

Städtereisen

Ready to travel back in time? Reisen Sie mit der agt in die Anfänge des Bustourismus zurück.

Seit 2004 sind wir stolz darauf, unsere Dienstleistungen im Bereich Personenbeförderungsmanagement in Deutschland und ganz Europa anzubieten. Doch die agt bietet mehr als nur Busse. Unser Fokus liegt darauf, jeden Ihrer Ausflüge unvergesslich zu machen. Ob Catering während der Fahrt, Hotelübernachtungen an Ihrem Reiseziel oder der erstklassige Host-/Hostess-Service – wir kümmern uns um jedes Detail.

Jeder Nostalgiebus und Oldtimer in unserer Flotte durchläuft regelmäßige Sicherheitschecks alle 90 Tage. Unsere geschulten, ortskundigen und freundlichen Fahrer sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Fahrt nicht nur angenehm, sondern auch sicher ist. Bei der agt steht Ihre Sicherheit nämlich an erster Stelle.

Elegante Reise in die Vergangenheit

Wir bieten Ihnen eine luxuriöse, stilvolle und zugleich entspannte Fahrumgebung, die jede Fahrt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis macht. Wenn Sie bei uns einen Oldtimer Bus mieten, steigen Sie nicht einfach in ein Fortbewegungsmittel – Sie betreten eine andere Ära, die Ihre Veranstaltung oder Ihren Ausflug in etwas wahrhaft Einzigartiges verwandelt. Jedes Modell in unserer Sammlung ist gut erhalten und wird regelmäßig geprüft. Mit dem sanften Brummen des Motors ist jede Fahrt wie eine sanfte Melodie, die die Geschichten längst vergangener Zeiten erzählt. Es ist nicht nur eine Fahrt, sondern eine Erfahrung, die das Beste aus Vergangenheit und Gegenwart verbindet, um Ihren besonderen Anlass zu einem unvergesslichen Kapitel in Ihrem Lebensbuch zu machen.
Unser Versprechen ist es, Ihre Reise so authentisch wie möglich zu gestalten. Ob für Hochzeiten, Jubiläen oder exklusive Veranstaltungen, ein Oldtimer Bus ist der Schlüssel zu einer eleganten Reise, die in Erinnerung bleibt. Treten Sie ein in eine Welt, in der jede Fahrt und Moment ein in Ehren gehaltener Rückblick wird. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, um Ihren Platz in der Geschichte zu reservieren und ein unvergleichliches Erlebnis zu gestalten, das die Brücke zwischen gestern und heute schlägt.
oldtimer vw am strand

Kapazität

Modelle


Ausstattung

27 - 34 Personen

Neoplaner Cityliner L
RoadJet Horizon

7-er Hecklounge mit VIP-Bestuhlung
Steckdose und USB-Anschluss je Sitzplatz
Induktionslademöglichkeit
magnetisch haltendes Geschirr auf dem Heckloungetisch
High Speed Internetverbindung
Eckkühlschränke in Hecklounge
zwei elektronisch absenkbare Vis-á-Vis-Tische
magnetisch haltendes Geschirr auf den Vis-á-Vis-Tischen
Küchenkomplex inkl. Kühl-/Gefrierkombination
Geschirrspülmaschine
Waschbecken mit ausziehbarem Wasserhahn
Heißluftofen
diverse Staufächer
Kaffeemaschine Jura Giga 5
Noise Cancelling Kopfhörer
Waschraum
Massagesitze
Komforttoilette
RGB-Ambientebeleuchtung
Soundanlage mit 2-Zonen-Konzept
zusätzlichen Soundboxen und Subwoofern
WLAN
Fahrgastmonitore
getönte Scheiben
selbst-desinfizierend und antimikrobielle Oberflächen und Sitze
Type Rating
Euro 6 d-Temp Triebwerk
Temperaturkontrolle durch UV-Licht

Kapazität

27 -34 Personen

Ausführung

Neo planer Cityliner L
RoadJet Horizon

Ausstattung

7-er Hecklounge mit VIP-Bestuhlung
Steckdose und USB-Anschluss je Sitzplatz
Induktionslademöglichkeit
magnetisch haltendes Geschirr auf dem Heckloungetisch
High Speed Internetverbindung
Eckkühlschränke in Hecklounge
zwei elektronisch absenkbare Vis-á-Vis-Tische
magnetisch haltendes Geschirr auf den Vis-á-Vis-Tischen
Küchenkomplex inkl. Kühl-/Gefrierkombination
Geschirrspülmaschine
Waschbecken mit ausziehbarem Wasserhahn
Heißluftofen
diverse Staufächer
Kaffeemaschine Jura Giga 5
Noise Cancelling Kopfhörer
Waschraum
Massagesitze
Komforttoilette
RGB-Ambientebeleuchtung
Soundanlage mit 2-Zonen-Konzept
zusätzlichen Soundboxen und Subwoofern
WLAN
Fahrgastmonitore
getönte Scheiben
selbst-desinfizierend und antimikrobielle Oberflächen und Sitze
Type Rating
Euro 6 d-Temp Triebwerk
Temperaturkontrolle durch UV-Licht

Elegante Reise in die Vergangenheit

agency for global transport: Bus mieten beim Top-Dienstleister

Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten, die Personenanzahl sowie Ihre Kontaktdaten in unser Anfrageformular ein und erhalten Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden ein unverbindliches Angebot. Unser 90-köpfiges Team aus Experten in der Busmobilität plant Ihre Veranstaltung oder Ihr Firmenevent für Sie. Hierbei können Sie unseren Zusatzleistungen der Hotelübernachtung, Catering-Service, Hostess-Service und Busbranding für die Individualisierung Ihrer Buchung nutzen. Wir arbeiten mit erfahrenen Partnern diverser Branchen zusammen, die passende Konditionen für Ihre Wünsche bieten.

Die agency for global transport unterzog sich einer Optimierungen in den internen und externen Prozessen, die von dem weltweit führenden Nachhaltigkeitsrating Ecovadis erfasst und mit dem Platin-Status ausgezeichnet wurden. Damit gehören wir weltweit zu den Top 1% unserer Branche bezüglich Umwelt, Ethik, Arbeits- & Menschenrechte und nachhaltige Beschaffung. Oder Sie informieren sich ausführlich auf unserer Angebotsseite über das Fahrzeug.

Die Ikone der Straße

Sei es für eine Party, einen besonderen Geburtstag oder für eine ungewöhnliche Stadtrundfahrt – ein amerikanischer Schulbus von der agt bringt stets ein einzigartiges, spielerisches Element in Ihr Erlebnis. Genießen Sie die vertrauten Klänge des Motors, das Geräusch des Stoppschilds und lassen Sie sich von der Freude anstecken, die diese besondere Fahrt mit sich bringt. Dieser Bus ist eine Hommage an die Unbeschwertheit und die Abenteuerlust, die tief in uns allen schlummert. Jedes Detail, von den glänzenden verchromten Stoßstangen bis hin zu den klassischen schwarzen Beschriftungen, wurde liebevoll bewahrt, um die Authentizität dieses kulturellen Symbols zu garantieren. Zudem sorgen die regelmäßigen Wartungen dafür, dass Sie sich selbst in einem Fahrzeug der 60er sicher fühlen können.
Die agt bietet mit diesem Klassiker eine malerische Kulisse für Fotos, die so zeitlos ist wie Ihre schönsten Erinnerungen. Stellen Sie sich das Staunen Ihrer Gäste vor, wenn sie diesen ikonischen Bus erblicken, der bereit ist, alle in ein neues Kapitel voller Spaß und Nostalgie zu führen.
amerikanische schulbusse von hinten

Kapazität

Modelle


Ausstattung

27 - 34 Personen

Neoplaner Cityliner L
RoadJet Horizon

7-er Hecklounge mit VIP-Bestuhlung
Steckdose und USB-Anschluss je Sitzplatz
Induktionslademöglichkeit
magnetisch haltendes Geschirr auf dem Heckloungetisch
High Speed Internetverbindung
Eckkühlschränke in Hecklounge
zwei elektronisch absenkbare Vis-á-Vis-Tische
magnetisch haltendes Geschirr auf den Vis-á-Vis-Tischen
Küchenkomplex inkl. Kühl-/Gefrierkombination
Geschirrspülmaschine
Waschbecken mit ausziehbarem Wasserhahn
Heißluftofen
diverse Staufächer
Kaffeemaschine Jura Giga 5
Noise Cancelling Kopfhörer
Waschraum
Massagesitze
Komforttoilette
RGB-Ambientebeleuchtung
Soundanlage mit 2-Zonen-Konzept
zusätzlichen Soundboxen und Subwoofern
WLAN
Fahrgastmonitore
getönte Scheiben
selbst-desinfizierend und antimikrobielle Oberflächen und Sitze
Type Rating
Euro 6 d-Temp Triebwerk
Temperaturkontrolle durch UV-Licht

Kapazität

27 -34 Personen

Ausführung

Neo planer Cityliner L
RoadJet Horizon

Ausstattung

7-er Hecklounge mit VIP-Bestuhlung
Steckdose und USB-Anschluss je Sitzplatz
Induktionslademöglichkeit
magnetisch haltendes Geschirr auf dem Heckloungetisch
High Speed Internetverbindung
Eckkühlschränke in Hecklounge
zwei elektronisch absenkbare Vis-á-Vis-Tische
magnetisch haltendes Geschirr auf den Vis-á-Vis-Tischen
Küchenkomplex inkl. Kühl-/Gefrierkombination
Geschirrspülmaschine
Waschbecken mit ausziehbarem Wasserhahn
Heißluftofen
diverse Staufächer
Kaffeemaschine Jura Giga 5
Noise Cancelling Kopfhörer
Waschraum
Massagesitze
Komforttoilette
RGB-Ambientebeleuchtung
Soundanlage mit 2-Zonen-Konzept
zusätzlichen Soundboxen und Subwoofern
WLAN
Fahrgastmonitore
getönte Scheiben
selbst-desinfizierend und antimikrobielle Oberflächen und Sitze
Type Rating
Euro 6 d-Temp Triebwerk
Temperaturkontrolle durch UV-Licht

Die Ikone der Straße

agency for global transport: Bus mieten beim Top-Dienstleister

Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten, die Personenanzahl sowie Ihre Kontaktdaten in unser Anfrageformular ein und erhalten Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden ein unverbindliches Angebot. Unser 90-köpfiges Team aus Experten in der Busmobilität plant Ihre Veranstaltung oder Ihr Firmenevent für Sie. Hierbei können Sie unseren Zusatzleistungen der Hotelübernachtung, Catering-Service, Hostess-Service und Busbranding für die Individualisierung Ihrer Buchung nutzen. Wir arbeiten mit erfahrenen Partnern diverser Branchen zusammen, die passende Konditionen für Ihre Wünsche bieten.

Die agency for global transport unterzog sich einer Optimierungen in den internen und externen Prozessen, die von dem weltweit führenden Nachhaltigkeitsrating Ecovadis erfasst und mit dem Platin-Status ausgezeichnet wurden. Damit gehören wir weltweit zu den Top 1% unserer Branche bezüglich Umwelt, Ethik, Arbeits- & Menschenrechte und nachhaltige Beschaffung. Oder Sie informieren sich ausführlich auf unserer Angebotsseite über das Fahrzeug.

Fehlverhalten melden

Sobald Vorfälle oder Geschäftspraktiken der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH bekannt sind, bei denen Sie Zweifel haben, ob sie im Einklang mit den gesetzlichen Vorschriften, dem Code of Conduct oder anderen Richtlinien der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH stehen, können Sie diese nun melden.

Nicht nur die Unterstützung der Mitarbeitenden, sondern auch die Mithilfe der Kunden und Geschäftspartner ist von hoher Bedeutung. Nur so kann unverzüglich reagiert und Schaden abgewendet bzw. minimiert werden. Im Idealfall ist das Problem direkt und vertrauensvoll, mit einer Ansprechperson bei der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH zu besprechen. Dadurch kann schnell und ohne Umwege eine Lösung gefunden werden.

Allerdings kann es Situationen geben, in denen dieser direkte Weg nicht gangbar erscheint. Für diesen Fall ist ein hierauf spezialisierter rechtsanwaltlicher Ombudsmann (Vertrauensanwalt) als interne und externe Meldestelle bei der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH eingerichtet. Die Hinweise werden vertraulich entgegengenommen. Die meldende Person kann offen unter Nennung des Namens und der Kontaktdaten mit ihm kommunizieren. So sind Rückfragen zum Sachverhalt möglich, was sich mitunter als sehr hilfreich erweist. Soweit gewünscht, wird dabei aber nicht die Identität des Meldenden offengelegt.

Sofern dem Vertrauensanwalt gegenüber, die Identität nicht preisgegeben werden soll, können Hinweise online und anonym über das nachfolgende Hinweisgeberportal abgegeben werden. Auch anonymen Hinweisen wird nachgegangen.

Es wird darauf vertraut, dass keine Hinweise in unredlicher Absicht abgegeben werden. Falschmeldungen können rechtliche Konsequenzen nach sich ziehen. Mit Hilfe von diesem Meldesystem stellt die AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH sicher, dass jeder Hinweis sorgfältig geprüft wird und dadurch dem Meldenden in keine Nachteile entstehen.

Der Vertrauensanwalt der AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH ist unter nachfolgenden Kontaktdaten zu erreichen:

Compliance Officer Services Legal

Rechtsanwalt Stephan Rheinwalt
Telemannstrafle 22
53173 Bonn
s.rheinwald@cos-legal.eu
Tel.: 0228/ 35036291
Mobil: 0171/7722906
Fax: 0228/ 35036292